Elissa Palmer, MD, FAAFP

Professor and Chair

David Kuykendall, MD

Assistant Professor and Residency Program Director
Phone: 702-992-6888

Aron Rogers, DO

Rural Residency Program Director and Medical Student Clerkship Director

Wade Gaal, MD, CAQSM

Associate Professor and Director of Sports Medicine Fellowship

Glenn Barnes, DO

Assistant Professor and Associate Director of Sports Medicine Fellowship

Jenna Fox

Senior Grants and Contracts Specialist
Phone: 702-979-6901

Jessie Herrero

Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 702-671-5103

Jason Hughes

Administrative Assistant IV
Phone: 702-992-6875

Maryanne Morris, NRCMA

Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 702-992-6887

Christopher Sanchez

Administrative Assistant IV
Phone: 702-478-4837

Ivona Zakarian

Administrative Assistant IV
Phone: 702-992-6879