• Student walks outside on campus

    Fall 2017: Semester Begins

    Aug. 28, 2017 (All day) Classes and late registration begin. Late registration fees and late payment fees apply. More
  • Closeup of American flag

    Labor Day Recess

    Sep. 4, 2017 (All day) The campus will be closed for Labor Day recess and will reopen on Tuesday, September 5. More
  • Barbara Corcoran

    Barrick Lecture Series: Barbara Corcoran (from "Shark Tank") - "A True Rags to Riches Story"

    Sep. 25, 2017, 7:30pm New York City Real Estate Mogul, Business Expert & Investor on ABC's "Shark Tank" More
  • Nevada state flag

    Nevada Day Recess

    Oct. 27, 2017 (All day) The campus will be closed for Nevada Day recess and will reopen on Monday, October 30. More
  • Closeup of American flag

    Veterans Day Recess

    Nov. 10, 2017 (All day) The campus will be closed for the Veteran's Day recess and will reopen on Monday, November 13. More
Monday, July 10, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017