• Commencement crowd

    Winter 2019 Commencement

    Dec. 17, 2019, 4:00pm to 7:00pm You became a part of the Rebel family, put in the hard work, and earned this moment to shine. We celebrate you and your accomplishments. More
  • Martin Luther King Jr. speaks at civil rights march on Washington, D.C. in 1963

    Martin Luther King Jr. Day Recess

    Jan. 20, 2020 (All day) The campus will be closed for the Martin Luther King Jr. Day recess and will reopen Tuesday, January 21. More
  • Two students bump fists while walking down steps outside

    Spring 2020: Semester Begins

    Jan. 21, 2020 (All day) Classes and late registration begin. Late registration fees and late payment fees apply. More
  • Anita Hill
    Anita Hill

    Barrick Lecture Series: Anita Hill - "Restoring the Vision"

    Jan. 28, 2020, 7:30pm Attorney, Educator and Advocate for Women’s Rights More
  • Portrait of Abraham Lincoln

    President's Day Recess

    Feb. 17, 2020 (All day) The campus will be closed for Washington’s Birthday Recess and will reopen on Tuesday, February 18. More
Friday, September 13, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019