• Closeup of a student writing in a notebook

    Spring 2018: Final Examinations

    May. 7, 2018 (All day) Time to Cram for Those Exams! More
  • Student celebrates with her hands in the air during graduation ceremony

    Spring 2018 Commencement (Morning)

    May. 12, 2018, 9:00am Congrats to the Class of 2018! Share your photos, Congratulate your friends, Say thanks to Mom and Dad. #UNLVGRAD More
  • Student celebrates with her hands in the air during graduation ceremony

    Spring 2018 Commencement (Afternoon)

    May. 12, 2018, 2:00pm Congrats to the Class of 2018! Share your photos, Congratulate your friends, Say thanks to Mom and Dad. #UNLVGRAD More
  • Four students study outside of the Student Union

    Summer Term I 2018: Instruction Begins

    May. 14, 2018 (All day) Get Ahead...Graduate Sooner! More
  • Closeup of American flag

    Memorial Day Recess

    May. 28, 2018 (All day) The UNLV campus will be closed for the Memorial Day holiday and will reopen Tuesday, May 29. More
Friday, February 2, 2018
  • (All day)
    Marjorie Barrick Museum of Art / Harry Reid Center
    East Gallery- Marjorie Barrick Museum of Art
  • (All day)
    Marjorie Barrick Museum of Art / Harry Reid Center
    West Gallery - Marjorie Barrick Museum of Art
Monday, April 2, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018