• Two students bump fists while walking down steps outside

    Fall 2019: Semester Begins

    Aug. 26, 2019 (All day) Classes and late registration begin. Late registration fees and late payment fees apply. More
  • Closeup of American flag

    Labor Day Recess

    Sep. 2, 2019 (All day) The campus will be closed for Labor Day recess and will reopen on Tuesday, September 3. More
  • Nevada state flag

    Nevada Day Recess

    Oct. 25, 2019 (All day) The campus will be closed for Nevada Day recess and will reopen on Monday, October 28. More
  • Closeup of American flag

    Veterans Day Recess

    Nov. 11, 2019 (All day) The campus will be closed for the Veteran's Day recess and will reopen on Tuesday, November 12. More
  • Students serve food on their plates at Thanksgiving dinner

    Thanksgiving Day Recess

    Nov. 28, 2019 (All day) The campus will be closed for Thanksgiving Day recess and will reopen on Monday, December 2. More
Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • 6pm
    Nevada Humanities Program Gallery 1017 S. First Street, #190 Las Vegas, NV 89101
Monday, August 19, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019