• Nevada state flag

    Nevada Day Holiday

    Oct. 30, 2020 (All day) The campus will be closed for Nevada Day recess and will reopen on Monday, November 2. More
  • Closeup of American flag

    Veterans Day Holiday

    Nov. 11, 2020 (All day) The campus will be closed for the Veteran's Day recess and will reopen on Thursday, November 12. More
  • Students serve food on their plates at Thanksgiving dinner

    Thanksgiving Day Recess

    Nov. 26, 2020 (All day) to Nov. 27, 2020 (All day) The campus will be closed for Thanksgiving Day recess and will reopen on Monday, November 30. More
  • Bowl of gingerbread cookies

    Christmas Day Holiday

    Dec. 25, 2020 (All day) The UNLV campus will be closed for the Christmas Day holiday and will reopen Monday, Dec. 28. More
  • Martin Luther King Jr. speaks at civil rights march on Washington, D.C. in 1963

    Martin Luther King Jr. Day Recess

    Jan. 18, 2021 (All day) The campus will be closed for the Martin Luther King Jr. Day recess and will reopen Tuesday, January 19. More
Monday, April 20, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020