• Nevada state flag

    Nevada Day Recess

    Oct. 26, 2018 (All day) The campus will be closed for Nevada Day recess and will reopen on Monday, October 29. More
  • Closeup of American flag

    Veterans Day Recess

    Nov. 12, 2018 (All day) The campus will be closed for the Veteran's Day recess and will reopen on Tuesday, November 13. More
  • Students serve food on their plates at Thanksgiving dinner

    Thanksgiving Day Recess

    Nov. 22, 2018 (All day) The campus will be closed for Thanksgiving Day recess and will reopen on Monday, November 26. More
  • Martin Luther King Jr. speaks at civil rights march on Washington, D.C. in 1963

    Martin Luther King Jr. Day Recess

    Jan. 21, 2019 (All day) The campus will be closed for the Martin Luther King Jr. Day recess and will reopen Tuesday, January 22. More
  • Two students bump fists while walking down steps outside

    Spring 2019: Semester Begins

    Jan. 22, 2019 (All day) Classes and late registration begin. Late registration fees and late payment fees apply. More
Friday, September 21, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018