• Student celebrates with her hands in the air during graduation ceremony

    Winter 2018 Commencement

    Dec. 18, 2018, 4:00pm to 7:30pm Congrats to the Class of 2018! Share your photos, Congratulate your friends, Say thanks to Mom and Dad. #UNLVGRAD More
  • Martin Luther King Jr. speaks at civil rights march on Washington, D.C. in 1963

    Martin Luther King Jr. Day Recess

    Jan. 21, 2019 (All day) The campus will be closed for the Martin Luther King Jr. Day recess and will reopen Tuesday, January 22. More
  • Two students bump fists while walking down steps outside

    Spring 2019: Semester Begins

    Jan. 22, 2019 (All day) Classes and late registration begin. Late registration fees and late payment fees apply. More
  • Barrick Lecture Series: The W. Kamau Bell Curve - Ending Racism in about an Hour

    Feb. 5, 2019, 7:30pm Comedian, Political Satirist & Host of CNN's “United Shades of America” More
  • Portrait of Abraham Lincoln

    President's Day Recess

    Feb. 18, 2019 (All day) The campus will be closed for Washington’s Birthday Recess and will reopen on Tuesday, February 19. More
Friday, February 2, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
  • (All day)
    Marjorie Barrick Museum of Art / Harry Reid Center
    West Gallery, Marjorie Barrick Museum of Art
  • (All day)
    Marjorie Barrick Museum of Art / Harry Reid Center
    Marjorie Barrick Museum of Art
Monday, December 3, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018