• Martin Luther King Jr. speaks at civil rights march on Washington, D.C. in 1963

    Martin Luther King Jr. Day Recess

    Jan. 18, 2021 (All day) The campus will be closed for the Martin Luther King Jr. Day recess and will reopen Tuesday, January 19. More
  • Portrait of Abraham Lincoln

    President's Day Recess

    Feb. 15, 2021 (All day) The campus will be closed for President's Day Recess and will reopen on Tuesday, February 16. More
  • Closeup of rose garden on campus

    Spring 2021: Spring Break Recess

    Mar. 15, 2021 (All day) Classes will not be held for Spring Break and will resume on Monday, March 22. More
  • Closeup of rose garden on campus

    Spring 2021: Spring Break Recess

    Mar. 16, 2021 (All day) Classes will not be held for Spring Break and will resume on Monday, March 22. More
  • Closeup of rose garden on campus

    Spring 2021: Spring Break Recess

    Mar. 17, 2021 (All day) Classes will not be held for Spring Break and will resume on Monday, March 22. More
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Monday, January 18, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Friday, January 22, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021