Advisory Board

The Civil and Environmental Engineering and Construction Advisory Board serves an invaluable role for the department. These local professionals contribute their time to ensure that the department if continually pursuing excellence in all areas of its mission and serving the local community. They also provide mentoring and professional guidance for our students. The specific purposes of the CEEC Advisory Board are:

  1. Promote viable links between the CEEC Department and the Engineering & Construction community.
  2. Provide external review of the academic, outreach, and research functions of the department.
  3. Provide advice and assistance and promote the growth and development of the department.

Current members of the CEEC Advisory Board are listed below. Please contact us if you are interested in contributing to our continued growth and pursuit of excellence!

Board Members

  • David Alexander
    CM Works
  • Jack Aylor
  • Rob Aytes
    Southwest Gas
  • James Bristow
    Nova Geotech
  • Chris Brooks
    PENTA Bldggroup.Com
  • Jim Caviola
    C-A Group
  • Ryan Cogley
  • Steve Connor
  • Richard Copeland
  • Shawn Danoski
  • Harshal Desai
  • Rebecca Diggins
    WALT P Moore
  • Syndi Dudley
    LOUIS Berger
  • Mark Fakler
    GC Wallace
  • Jimmy Floyd
    Clark County
  • Greg Korte
  • Kevin Love
    Clark County Water Reclamation District
  • Jim Main
    Clifton Larson Allen
  • Marina Mason
  • Sam Palmer
    Clark County
  • David Swallow
  • Brandon Taylor
  • Ching Wang
    Regional Flood Control
  • Derrick Williams
  • Brent Wright
    Wright Engineers