Regular Hours

  • Monday - Friday: 6 a.m. – Midnight
  • Saturday: 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sunday: 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Lap Pool, Leisure Pool, and Spa

Monday - Friday: 6 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Saturday: 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sunday: 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Outdoor Adventures Office/Equipment Rental Hours

  • Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed (can pick up and drop off rental gear)

Bike Shop Hours

  • Monday and Wednesday: 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • Tuesday and Thursday: 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Holiday and Special Hours

Spring Break (Friday, March 8 - Sunday, March 18)

  • Monday - Friday    6 am - 9 pm
  • Saturday    10 am - 9 pm
  • Sunday    10 am - 9 pm

Summer 2024 Regular Hours (Saturday, May 11 - Sunday, August 25)

  • Monday - Friday    6 am - 9 pm
  • Saturday    8 am - 9 pm
  • Sunday    10 am - 9 pm

Memorial Day Weekend (Saturday, May 25 - Monday, May 27)

  • Saturday    10 am - 9 pm
  • Sunday    10 am - 9 pm
  • Monday    Noon - 9 pm

Juneteenth (Tuesday June 18 - Wednesday June 19)

  • Tuesday    6 am - 9 pm
  • Wednesday    Noon - 9 pm

Fourth of July / Independence Day (Tuesday July 2 - Thursday July 4)

  • Tuesday    6 am - 9 pm
  • Wednesday    6 am - 9 pm
  • Thursday    Closed

Campus Recreational Services Staff Training (Wednesday, August 21 - Thursday, August 22)

  • Wednesday & Thursday: Recreation Area Closed