UNLV Building Liaison List

UNLV Building Liaison List
Name Email Phone Mail Location ▾ Building Liaison For
Prietto, Cesar cesar.prietto@unlv.edu 702-895-0967 4018 ARC-135 ARC
Boucher, Theresa theresa.boucher@unlv.edu 702-895-1291 6001 BEH-101C BEH
Agrellas, Giorgina giorgina.agrellas@unlv.edu 702-895-0570 6021 HOS-454 HOS
Finkle, Carleen carleen.finkle@unlv.edu 702-895-1605 3065 BHS-542 BHS
Ellison, Paul paul.ellison@unlv.edu 702-895-3469 4002 BPB-209 BPB
Parise, Sophie sophie.parise@unlv.edu 702-895-3401 5001 CBC-B-519E CBC-A,B,C
Varner, Andrea andrea.varner@unlv.edu 702-895-3375 3001 CEB-301 CEBHEA
Rideout, Bianca bianca.ferraro@unlv.edu 702-895-3510 4003 CHE-106 CHE
Gray, Ashlyn ashlyn.gray@unlv.edu 702-895-3970 1017 GTW-231 GTW
Hallman, Eliza eliza.hallman@unlv.edu 702-895-0030 3007 GUA-5104 GUA
De Borger, Sandra sandra.deborger@unlv.edu 702-895-3827 5010 HFA-110 BMC, HFA
Rojas, Maria maria.rojas@unlv.edu 702-895-5758 4010 LFG-104 LFG, TEC
Grove, Robin robin.grove@unlv.edu 702-895-2077 4050 MPE-A-130 MPE-A,B,C,D
Davidson, Kris kris.davidson@unlv.edu 702-895-1415 4009 MSM-106 MSM, HRC
Yohiro-Okino, Kyle kyle.yahirookino@unlv.edu 702-895-4490 1019 PAR-122 PAR 100-600
Cowden, Geraldine geraldine.cowden@unlv.edu 702-895-2263 7003 RLL-133 RLL
Knight, Eric eric.knight@unlv.edu 702-895-2020 4022 SEB-2103 SEB
TBD TBD TBD 3035 TBD SFB
Sly, Joe joseph.sly@unlv.edu 702-895-2846 1029 FND-101 FND, TAC
Flores, Michael michael.flores@unlv.edu 702-895-1563 4005 WHA2-219 TBE-A, B, FAB-B, WHA2, and TAY
McKoy, James james.mckoy@unlv.edu 702-895-3260 4004 WHI-132 WHI
Rodriguez, Melissa melissa.rodriguez@unlv.edu 702-895-3307 5029 WRI-B-227 WRI A, B, C
Weckesser, Ashley ashley.weckesser@unlv.edu 702-895-1267 1099 FDH-706 FDH
Miller, Kimberly kimberly.miller@unlv.edu 702-895-4347 5002 HFA-154 GRA, GRS
Armstrong, Jill jill.armstrong@unlv.edu 702-895-3711 1029 SSCA-104F SSC-A,B,C
Carito, Amy amy.carito@unlv.edu 702-895-0787 1004 CSB-212J CSB
Bernatis, Bill bill.bernatis@unlv.edu 702-895-3713 5025 HFA-243 HAB
Cobo, Lori lori.cobo@unlv.edu 702-895-4711 5005 JBT-20 JBT, HCH