Fall 2022

Date Description
Friday, September 9, 2022
Last day to pay tuition fees and without a $25.00 per day late payment fee. Failure to pay in full prior to the start of instruction may constitute withdrawal from all classes.
Monday, September 12, 2022
Late fee of $25.00 per day begins.
Friday, September 16, 2022
Final day to drop or withdraw and receive a 100% refund. No refunds after this day except for total withdrawal from all classes.
Friday, September 16, 2022
Final day to pay fees with $250.00 late penalty. Failure to pay may constitute withdrawal from all classes.
Friday, September 16, 2022
Last day to late register, add courses, change courses, change from audit to credit, or pay fees by 5 p.m.
Friday, October 21, 2022
Final day to completely withdraw from all classes and receive 50% refund of tuition.
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Final day to notify UNLV of intent to return from a Voluntary Health Withdrawal for summer.
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Final day to drop or withdraw from classes or change from credit to audit except for short courses. Drops and withdrawals will not be allowed after this date even with instructor approval. Drops should be processed by 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Last day to submit intent to return for undergraduate who has been out of class for the semester.
Friday, November 25, 2022
Mid-Semester or abbreviated courses may be different.
Friday, December 16, 2022
Instruction ends for SON Fall 2022 semester.
Monday, December 19, 2022
Final exams begin for UNLV Nursing.
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Nursing Recognition Ceremony for all graduating students.
Friday, December 23, 2022
Also marks the end of the Fall 2022 semester.
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Final grades due in MyUNLV system by 4:00 p.m.