Executive Branch

The Executive Branch oversees all CSUN activities including social events such as Parties in the Pida, marketing efforts, elections, legislative lobbying trips, and various academic/research collaborations. This branch consists of the Student Body President, Vice President, CSUN Secretary, Attorney General, Chief of Staff, and the four departments (Marketing and Social Media, Student Engagement, Campus Life, and Elections and Operations). The departments are made up of Directors and Associate Directors assigned to various programmtic areas within CSUN. The Executive Board elections for the Student Body President and Vice President take place every Spring semester.

Internship Application

51st Executive Board (2021-2022)

Caren Royce Yap


Abraham Lugo

Vice President


Janerah Gonzales

Attorney General

Saha Salahi


James Wright

Chief of Staff


Campus Life

Kolby Lawson


Makayla Franklin

Associate Director

Ayrton Yamaguchi

Associate Director

Elections and Operations

Robert Bellucci


Rey Ruiz

Associate Director of Elections

Adan Vigueras

Associate Director of Operations

Marketing and Social Media

Courtney Couey


Jacob Caldwell

Associate Director

Jerwin Tiu

Associate Director

Student Engagement

Madison Alexander


Kayleen Gonzaga

Associate Director of Academic Engagement

Alexis Sotolongo-Marin

Associate Director of RSO Engagement