• Three female rebels posing inside UNLV frame

    Rebel Preview

    Oct. 20, 2018, 8:00am to 2:00pm Come spend the day at UNLV and learn more about the university! More
  • Nevada state flag

    Nevada Day Recess

    Oct. 26, 2018 (All day) The campus will be closed for Nevada Day recess and will reopen on Monday, October 29. More
  • Closeup of American flag

    Veterans Day Recess

    Nov. 12, 2018 (All day) The campus will be closed for the Veteran's Day recess and will reopen on Tuesday, November 13. More
  • Students serve food on their plates at Thanksgiving dinner

    Thanksgiving Day Recess

    Nov. 22, 2018 (All day) The campus will be closed for Thanksgiving Day recess and will reopen on Monday, November 26. More
  • Martin Luther King Jr. speaks at civil rights march on Washington, D.C. in 1963

    Martin Luther King Jr. Day Recess

    Jan. 21, 2019 (All day) The campus will be closed for the Martin Luther King Jr. Day recess and will reopen Tuesday, January 22. More
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018