• Flag of Nevada

    Nevada Day Recess

    Oct. 29, 2021 (All day) Nevada Day recess. The campus will be closed for Nevada Day recess and will reopen on Monday, November 1. More
  • Students serve food on their plates at Thanksgiving dinner

    Thanksgiving Day Recess

    Nov. 25, 2021 (All day) Thanksgiving Day recess. The campus will be closed for Thanksgiving Day recess and will reopen on Monday, November 29. More
  • Students serve food on their plates at Thanksgiving dinner

    Thanksgiving Day Recess

    Nov. 26, 2021 (All day) Thanksgiving Day recess. The campus will be closed for Thanksgiving Day recess and will reopen on Monday, November 29. More
  • Student walks outside on campus

    Fall 2021: Semester Ends

    Dec. 11, 2021 (All day) Instruction ends. More
  • Bowl of gingerbread cookies

    Christmas Day Holiday

    Dec. 24, 2021 (All day) The UNLV campus will be closed for the Christmas Day holiday and will reopen Monday, Dec. 27. More
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Monday, October 18, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021
Saturday, October 23, 2021