• Closeup of American flag

    Memorial Day Recess

    May. 28, 2018 (All day) The UNLV campus will be closed for the Memorial Day holiday and will reopen Tuesday, May 29. More
  • Four students study outside of the Student Union

    Summer Term II 2018: Instruction Begins

    Jun. 4, 2018 (All day) Get Ahead...Graduate Sooner! More
  • TEDxUNLV 2018

    Jun. 22, 2018, 8:30am Scientists, students, artists, researchers, poets, entertainers and others will take the stage as part of TEDxUNLV. More
  • Closeup of several small American flags

    Independence Day Recess

    Jul. 4, 2018 (All day) The UNLV campus will be closed for the Independence Day holiday and will reopen Thursday, July 5. More
  • Four students study outside of the Student Union

    Summer Term III 2018: Instruction Begins

    Jul. 9, 2018 (All day) Get Ahead...Graduate Sooner! More
Friday, May 18, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Friday, May 25, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018