Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
  • 12:00pm
    Join us for "Grad School 101 and Paying for Grad School." In this hour-long workshop, we will: Explore the personal and professional advantages of graduate education at UNLV Discuss how to select a program Review the…
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Friday, May 17, 2024
  • 10:00am
    This webinar is designed for new employees to NSHE and a refresher for current employees. Topics include security roles, organization charts, inbox and navigation, favorites, reports, and support resources.
Thursday, May 23, 2024
  • 12:00pm
    Join us for a workshop on common elements of graduate school applications. In this hour-long workshop, we will: Provide tips and strategies to help you draft and revise your personal statement. Discuss how to understand…
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
  • 5:30pm
    Join us for "Grad School 101 and Paying for Grad School." In this hour-long workshop, we will: Explore the personal and professional advantages of graduate education at UNLV Discuss how to select a program Review the…
Friday, June 14, 2024
  • 10:00am
    This webinar is designed for new employees to NSHE and a refresher for current employees. Topics include security roles, organization charts, inbox and navigation, favorites, reports, and support resources.
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Friday, July 19, 2024
  • 10:00am
    This webinar is designed for new employees to NSHE and a refresher for current employees. Topics include security roles, organization charts, inbox and navigation, favorites, reports, and support resources.
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Friday, August 16, 2024
  • 10:00am
    This webinar is designed for new employees to NSHE and a refresher for current employees. Topics include security roles, organization charts, inbox and navigation, favorites, reports, and support resources.
Thursday, August 29, 2024
Friday, September 13, 2024
  • 10:00am
    This webinar is designed for new employees to NSHE and a refresher for current employees. Topics include security roles, organization charts, inbox and navigation, favorites, reports, and support resources.
Thursday, September 26, 2024
Friday, October 18, 2024
  • 10:00am
    This webinar is designed for new employees to NSHE and a refresher for current employees. Topics include security roles, organization charts, inbox and navigation, favorites, reports, and support resources.
Friday, November 15, 2024
  • 10:00am
    This webinar is designed for new employees to NSHE and a refresher for current employees. Topics include security roles, organization charts, inbox and navigation, favorites, reports, and support resources.