Clinical Ph.D. Students

Jefferson Arcaina
arcaina@unlv.nevada.edu

Victoria Bacon
baconv1@unlv.nevada.edu

Shadie Burke
burkes3@unlv.nevada.edu

Yen-Ling Chen
ylchen@unlv.nevada.edu

Mallory Constantine
harrim11@unlv.nevada.edu

Randolph Dupont
 

Kinsey Ellis
ellisk10@unlv.nevada.edu

Repairer Etuk
etukr1@unlv.nevada.edu

Michael Fensken
mfensken@unlv.nevada.edu

Arianne Fisher
fishea6@unlv.nevada.edu

Kayla Fobian
fobian@unlv.nevada.edu

Grace Goodwin
goodwg1@unlv.nevada.edu

Amber Goto
 
Kaelyn Griffin
searl@unlv.nevada.edu
 

Jessica Habashy
habashy@unlv.nevada.edu

Amanda Howard
howamand@unlv.nevada.edu

Shannon Huslig
huslig@unlv.nevada.edu

Bianca Islas
islasb1@unlv.nevada.edu

Todd Jennings
jennit3@unlv.nevada.edu

Stacey Juthapan
juthapan@unlv.nevada.edu

Cody Kaneshiro
kanesc1@unlv.nevada.edu

Dimotra Kourtesi
kourtesi@unlv.nevada.edu

Igor Kowal
kowali1@unlv.nevada.edu

Hana Kuwabara
kuwabh1@unlv.nevada.edu

Jennifer Le
 

Raymond Lopez
lopezr24@unlv.nevada.edu

Rakshitha Mohankumar
 

Amanda Mraz
mraz@unlv.nevada.edu

Liz Peixoto-Couto
peixotoc@unlv.nevada.edu

Davy Phrathep
phrathep@unlv.nevada.edu

Michelle Poston
postoa1@unlv.nevada.edu

Melanie Rede
redem1@unlv.nevada.edu

Erick Rogers
rogere1@unlv.nevada.edu

Christine Salva
salvac7@unlv.nevada.edu

Matthew Schurr
schurm1@unlv.nevada.edu

Katie Singsank
 

Edward Smith
smithe38@unlv.nevada.edu

Michelle Strong
stronm1@unlv.nevada.edu

Karolyne Stucki
stucki@unlv.nevada.edu

Angelos Tsalafos
 

Teresa Walker
walket12@unlv.nevada.edu

Bailey Way
wayb1@unlv.nevada.edu

Lidia Woosen
 

Jessica Woodyatt
woodyatt@unlv.nevada.edu

Psychological and Brain Sciences Ph.D. Students

Cognitive

Chastity Balagtas
balagc1@unlv.nevada.edu

Daniel Berkowitz
berkod1@unlv.nevada.edu

Josie Hasslebring
hassej2@unlv.nevada.edu

Margaret McMullin
mcmulm1@unlv.nevada.edu

Kevin Mohawk
mohawk@unlv.nevada.edu

Erin Murphy
murphe6@unlv.nevada.edu

Alanna Osmanski
osmanski@unlv.nevada.edu

Jackson Pelzner
pelzner@unlv.nevada.edu

William Ridgway
ridgway@unlv.nevada.edu

Rhiannon Smith
sorianos@unlv.nevada.edu

Amber Williams
willia50@unlv.nevada.edu

Grace Wilson
wilsog4@unlv.nevada.edu

Developmental

Tra Bui
buit6@unlv.nevada.edu

Rachel DeWald
dewalr1@unlv.nevada.edu

Carrie Underwood
underc2@unlv.nevada.edu

Rodica Constantine
constr3@unlv.nevada.edu

Destiny Gonzales
gonzad41@unlv.nevada.edu

Diana Gutierrez
gutied14@unlv.nevada.edu

Kristin Hixson
hixsok1@unlv.nevada.edu

Kindy Insouvanh
insouvan@unlv.nevada.edu

Jennifer John
johnj4@unlv.nevada.edu

Maxwell Kayser
kayser@unlv.nevada.edu

Kirsty Mae Kulhanek
kulhanek@unlv.nevada.edu

Jared Leslie
leslij1@unlv.nevada.edu

Alexander Peterson
petera25@unlv.nevada.edu

Stephanie Verba
verbas@unlv.nevada.edu

Kristin Vierra
vierrk1@unlv.nevada.edu

Quantitative, Social, and Community

Neuroscience Ph.D. Students Mentored by Psychology Faculty

Elaine Aquino
aquine1@unlv.nevada.edu

Jeffrey Barker
barkej4@unlv.nevada.edu

Kristin Calvin
calvink@unlv.nevada.edu

April Contreras
contra5@unlv.nevada.edu

Lauren Crew
crewl2@unlv.nevada.edu

Cassandra Doolittle
doolic1@unlv.nevada.edu

Emmanuel Flores
floree5@unlv.nevada.edu

Fernando Licea
liceaf1@unlv.nevada.edu

Kendra McGlothen
mcgloth2@unlv.nevada.edu

Emily Nelson
nelsoe12@unlv.nevada.edu

Catherine Nicholls
nichoc6@unlv.nevada.edu

Haley Strong
stronh2@unlv.nevada.edu

Ryan A. Wirt
wirt@unlv.nevada.edu