Graduate Students Directory

Clinical Ph.D. Students

Liya Akoury
rakhkovs@unlv.nevada.edu

Victoria Bacon
baconv1@unlv.nevada.edu

Mary Baggio
baggio@unlv.nevada.edu

Megan Becker
megan.becker@unlv.nevada.edu

Lisa Beckman
beckmanl@unlv.nevada.edu

Vincent Brouwers
vince.brouwers31@gmail.com

Shadie Burke
burkes3@unlv.nevada.edu

Nicholas Carfagno
carfan1@unlv.nevada.edu

Yen-Ling Chen
ylchen@unlv.nevada.edu

Mallory Constantine
harrim11@unlv.nevada.edu

Ashley S. Emami
emami@unlv.nevada.edu

Evan Fertel
fertele@unlv.nevada.edu

Arianne Fisher
fishea6@unlv.nevada.edu

Mirae Fornander
mfornand@unlv.nevada.edu

Marina E. Galante
galanm2@unlv.nevada.edu

Breanna Garcia
garcib10@unlv.nevada.edu

Elena Gavrilova
gavrilo2@unlv.nevada.edu

Yulia Gavrilova
gavrilo3@unlv.nevada.edu

Andrew Gerthoffer
gerthoff@unlv.nevada.edu

Stacy Graves
graves1@unlv.nevada.edu

Amanda Howard
howamand@unlv.nevada.edu

Julia Hussey
hussej1@unlv.nevada.edu

Cody Kaneshiro
kanesc1@unlv.nevada.edu

Igor Kowal
kowali1@unlv.nevada.edu

Alek Krumm
krumma1@unlv.nevada.edu

Corey Kuhn
corey.kuhn@unlv.edu

Hana Kuwabara
kuwabh1@unlv.nevada.edu

Leiszle Lapping-Carr
llapping@unlv.nevada.edu

Bern Lee
bernglee@gmail.com

Abigail Mayfield
mayfia1@unlv.nevada.edu

Stephany Molina
molins1@unlv.nevada.edu

Stefanie Moynihan
moynihan@unlv.nevada.edu

Alicia Nunez
nunezm2@unlv.nevada.edu

Nina Paul
pauln1@unlv.nevada.edu

Christopher Plant
plant@unlv.nevada.edu

Michelle Poston
postoa1@unlv.nevada.edu

Melanie Rede
redem1@unlv.nevada.edu

Erick Rogers
rogere1@unlv.nevada.edu

Jesse Scott
scottj9@unlv.nevada.edu

Samantha Sherwood
sherws1@unlv.nevada.edu

Megan Shope
shope@unlv.nevada.edu

Kyleigh Skedgell
sheldon@unlv.nevada.edu

Edward Smith
smithe38@unlv.nevada.edu

Kimberly Stevens
stevek1@unlv.nevada.edu

Michelle Strong
stronm1@unlv.nevada.edu

Karolyne Stucki
stucki@unlv.nevada.edu

Kayli Wrenn
wrennk@unlv.nevada.edu

Davor Zink
zinkd2@unlv.nevada.edu

Experimental Ph.D. Students

Elaine Aquino
aquine1@unlv.nevada.edu

Austin Boren
borena1@unlv.nevada.edu

Rodica Constantine
constr3@unlv.nevada.edu

Lauren Crew
crewl2@unlv.nevada.edu

Andrea Fink-Armold
finkarmo@unlv.nevada.edu

Kindy Insouvanh
insouvan@unlv.nevada.edu

Jennifer John
johnj4@unlv.nevada.edu

Krystal Kamekona-Mendoza
kamekona@unlv.nevada.edu

Christopher Kiley
kileyc1@unlv.nevada.edu

Kirsty Mae Kulhanek
kulhanek@unlv.nevada.edu

Amanda Leisgang
leisgang@unlv.nevada.edu

Aileen Lovitt
lovita1@unlv.nevada.edu

AmyJane McAuley
amyjdill@gmail.com

Kendra McGlothen
mcgloth2@unlv.nevada.edu

Margaret Mcmullin
mcmulm1@unlv.nevada.edu

Adam McNeela
mcneela@unlv.nevada.edu

Travis Mize
mizet1@unlv.nevada.edu

Karli Nave
nave@unlv.nevada.edu

Jessica Nave-Blodgett
jes.nave@gmail.com

Samantha R. O'Connell
oconns2@unlv.nevada.edu

Andrew Ortiz
ortiza8@unlv.nevada.edu

Jackson Pelzner
pelzner@unlv.nevada.edu

Caleb Picker
pickerc2@unlv.nevada.edu

William Ridgway
ridgway@unlv.nevada.edu

Rachel Ali Rodriguez
alirodri@unlv.nevada.edu

Sarah E. Thoman
thoman@unlv.nevada.edu

Carrie Underwood
underc2@unlv.nevada.edu

Stephanie Verba
verbas@unlv.nevada.edu

Mandy Walsh
walshm20@unlv.nevada.edu

Laura Werner
wernel1@unlv.nevada.edu

Sarah Paige Werner
wernes1@unlv.nevada.edu

Amber Williams
willia50@unlv.nevada.edu

Ryan A. Wirt
wirt@unlv.nevada.edu

Breanne Yerkes
yerkesb@unlv.nevada.edu