Graduate Students Directory

Clinical Ph.D. Students

Victoria Bacon
baconv1@unlv.nevada.edu

Mary Baggio
baggio@unlv.nevada.edu

Megan Becker
megan.becker@unlv.nevada.edu

Lisa Beckman
beckmanl@unlv.nevada.edu

Shadie Burke
burkes3@unlv.nevada.edu

Nicholas Carfagno
carfan1@unlv.nevada.edu

Yen-Ling Chen
ylchen@unlv.nevada.edu

Mallory Constantine
harrim11@unlv.nevada.edu

Ashley S. Emami
emami@unlv.nevada.edu

Repairer Etuk
etukr1@unlv.nevada.edu

Arianne Fisher
fishea6@unlv.nevada.edu

Kayla Fobian
fobian@unlv.nevada.edu

Mirae Fornander
mfornand@unlv.nevada.edu

Marina E. Galante
galanm2@unlv.nevada.edu

Breanna Garcia
garcib10@unlv.nevada.edu

Elena Gavrilova
gavrilo2@unlv.nevada.edu

Andrew Gerthoffer
gerthoff@unlv.nevada.edu

Jessica Habashy
habashy@unlv.nevada.edu

Amanda Howard
howamand@unlv.nevada.edu

Julia Hussey
hussej1@unlv.nevada.edu

Cody Kaneshiro
kanesc1@unlv.nevada.edu

Dimotra Kourtesi
kourtesi@unlv.nevada.edu

Igor Kowal
kowali1@unlv.nevada.edu

Alek Krumm
krumma1@unlv.nevada.edu

Hana Kuwabara
kuwabh1@unlv.nevada.edu

Leiszle Lapping-Carr
llapping@unlv.nevada.edu

Stefanie Moynihan
moynihan@unlv.nevada.edu

Amanda Mraz
mraz@unlv.nevada.edu

Alicia Nunez
nunezm2@unlv.nevada.edu

Nina Paul
pauln1@unlv.nevada.edu

Liz Peixoto-Couto
peixotoc@unlv.nevada.edu

Davy Phrathep
phrathep@unlv.nevada.edu

Christopher Plant
plant@unlv.nevada.edu

Michelle Poston
postoa1@unlv.nevada.edu

Melanie Rede
redem1@unlv.nevada.edu

Erick Rogers
rogere1@unlv.nevada.edu

Matthew Schurr
schurm1@unlv.nevada.edu

Jesse Scott
scottj9@unlv.nevada.edu

Samantha Sherwood
sherws1@unlv.nevada.edu

Megan Shope
shope@unlv.nevada.edu

Edward Smith
smithe38@unlv.nevada.edu

Kimberly Stevens
stevek1@unlv.nevada.edu

Michelle Strong
stronm1@unlv.nevada.edu

Karolyne Stucki
stucki@unlv.nevada.edu

Kayli Wrenn
wrennk@unlv.nevada.edu

Experimental Ph.D. Students

Cognitive

Krystal Kamekona-Mendoza
kamekona@unlv.nevada.edu

Margaret McMullin
mcmulm1@unlv.nevada.edu

Kevin Mohawk
mohawk@unlv.nevada.edu

Samantha R. O'Connell
oconns2@unlv.nevada.edu

Jackson Pelzner
pelzner@unlv.nevada.edu

William Ridgway
ridgway@unlv.nevada.edu

Laura Werner
wernel1@unlv.nevada.edu

Amber Williams
willia50@unlv.nevada.edu

Breanne Yerkes
yerkesb@unlv.nevada.edu

Developmental

Rodica Constantine
constr3@unlv.nevada.edu

Kristin Hixson
hixsok1@unlv.nevada.edu

Kindy Insouvanh
insouvan@unlv.nevada.edu

Jennifer John
johnj4@unlv.nevada.edu

Kirsty Mae Kulhanek
kulhanek@unlv.nevada.edu

Jared Leslie
leslij1@unlv.nevada.edu

Karli Nave
nave@unlv.nevada.edu

Jessica Nave-Blodgett
naveblod@unlv.nevada.edu

Sarah E. Thoman
thoman@unlv.nevada.edu

Carrie Underwood
underc2@unlv.nevada.edu

Stephanie Verba
verbas@unlv.nevada.edu

Kristin Vierra
vierrk1@unlv.nevada.edu

Neuroscience

Elaine Aquino
aquine1@unlv.nevada.edu

Jeffrey Barker
barkej4@unlv.nevada.edu

Kristin Calvin
calvink@unlv.nevada.edu

April Contreras
contra5@unlv.nevada.edu

Lauren Crew
crewl2@unlv.nevada.edu

Matthew Khumnark
khumnark@unlv.nevada.edu

Amanda Leisgang
leisgang@unlv.nevada.edu

Kendra McGlothen
mcgloth2@unlv.nevada.edu

Adam McNeela
mcneela@unlv.nevada.edu

Andrew Ortiz
ortiza8@unlv.nevada.edu

Rachel Ali Rodriguez
alirodri@unlv.nevada.edu

Ryan A. Wirt
wirt@unlv.nevada.edu

Quantitative/Experimental

Aldo Barrita
barrita@unlv.nevada.edu

Andrea Fink-Armold
finkarmo@unlv.nevada.edu

Anthony King
kinga10@unlv.nevada.edu

Aileen Lovitt
lovita1@unlv.nevada.edu

Jenna McPherson
mcphej1@unlv.nevada.edu

Caleb Picker
pickerc2@unlv.nevada.edu