Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Patrice Hester-Harper, M.Ed.

Assistant Dean for Administration, Engagement and Outreach
Office: BHS 512
Mail Code: 3018
Phone: 702-895-1230
Fax: 702-895-5050

Jeffrey Holbrook

Director of Development, Greenspun College of Urban Affairs
Office: GUA 5162
Mail Code: 453007
Phone: 702-895-0036

Jessica Impallaria '08 M.Ed.

Associate Director of Development & Alumni Relations
Phone: 702-895-3078

Emily Irwin

Senior Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations

Nakia Jackson-Hale '17

Executive Director of Alumni Relations and Special Events; Boyd School of Law
Phone: 702-895-2489

Evelyn Johnson

Assistant Director of Talent Acquisition and Development
Phone: 702-895-3183

Jeffrie Jones, M.B.A.

Senior Director of Development, William F. Harrah College of Hospitality
Office: HOS 416
Mail Code: 6021
Phone: 702-895-0483

Elizabeth Kahane

Director of Development, Graduate College
Office: GTW 218
Phone: 702-895-3429

Mitch Keenan '13

Regional Development Officer
Phone: 702-895-2711

Amanda Kehrer

Interim Administrative Assistant VI
Phone: 702-895-2386
Fax: 702-895-1010

Cameryne Kelley

Director of Records and Information Systems
Phone: 702-895-2884

Laurel Lamb

Development Officer
Mail Code: 7001
Phone: 702-895-2165