Calendar of Events

Although not anticipated, dates, program selections and artists are subject to change.

Friday, April 3, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

  • 7:30pm
    The Miró Quartet is one of America’s most celebrated and dedicated string quartets. The New Yorker called them “furiously committed” and the Cleveland Plain-Dealer noted they possessed “exceptional tonal focus and interpretive intensity.” For the past twenty years the Quartet has performed...
    Venue: Dr. Arturo Rando-Grillot Recital Hall, located inside Lee and Thomas Beam Music Center

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

  • 7:30pm
    A student of master guitarist Roland Dyens, Raphaël Feuillâtre won first place at the 2018 Guitar Foundation of America International Concert Artist Competition.
    Venue: Dr. Arturo Rando-Grillot Recital Hall, located inside Lee and Thomas Beam Music Center

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020

  • 2:30pm
    During this unique time of social separation and distancing, the UNLV Department of Dance is going to move from making physical concert events to creating some virtual concert events and video content.  Follow us on  Instagram, Facebook, and Youtube, and visit ...
    Venue: Dance Studio One (HFA 111), located inside Alta Ham Fine Arts
  • 7:30pm
    During this unique time of social separation and distancing, the UNLV Department of Dance is going to move from making physical concert events to creating some virtual concert events and video content.  Follow us on  Instagram, Facebook, and Youtube, and visit ...
    Venue: Dance Studio One (HFA 111), located inside Alta Ham Fine Arts

Sunday, April 26, 2020

  • 2:30pm
    During this unique time of social separation and distancing, the UNLV Department of Dance is going to move from making physical concert events to creating some virtual concert events and video content.  Follow us on  Instagram, Facebook, and Youtube, and visit ...
    Venue: Dance Studio One (HFA 111), located inside Alta Ham Fine Arts

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020