Calendar of Events

Although not anticipated, dates, program selections and artists are subject to change.

Friday, July 19, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

  • 7:30pm
    WindSync, a collective of five outstanding North American wind musicians, present con-certs that are intimate, joyful, and thoughtfully programmed. Recent winners of the Concert Artists Guild and Fischoff competitions, they approach their mixed repertory of wind quintets and arrangements with the...
    Venue: Dr. Arturo Rando-Grillot Recital Hall, located inside Lee and Thomas Beam Music Center

Friday, November 1, 2019

  • 7:30pm
    Regarded as Australia's finest guitar duo, Slava and Leonard Grigoryan enthrall audiences with the energy of their performances and the breadth of their repertoire. See the flyer for our 44th season!
    Venue: Dr. Arturo Rando-Grillot Recital Hall, located inside Lee and Thomas Beam Music Center

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

  • 7:30pm
    Orlando-based, 11-member a cappella group Voctave helps celebrate the holidays with a program of Disney and holiday favorites. Chart-toppers on Billboard, Voctave's YouTube and Facebook videos have been viewed by over 100 million. See the flyer for our 44th season!

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

  • 7:30pm
    Grammy®-winning brothers Sérgio and Odair Assad, fittingly return to UNLV to help us celebrate 15 years of guitar artistry. The Washington Post writes that the brothers perform like "a sort of ‘uber-guitar,’ two instruments and one brain." See the flyer for our 44th season!