Collage of the N-C-T 2021 season's four plays

Nevada Conservatory Theatre Season 2021-2022

Season Tickets Single Tickets

2021-2022 Season

Ring Round the Moon (Oct. 8-17, 2021)

Ring Round the Moon poster

Judy Bayley Theatre

  • Friday, Oct. 8, 2021 - 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct. 9, 2021 - 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Oct. 10, 2021 - 2 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 15, 2021 - 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct. 16, 2021 - 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Oct. 17, 2021 - 2 p.m.
Ring Round The Moon

Little Shop of Horrors (Dec. 3-12, 2021)

Little Shop of Horrors poster

Judy Bayley Theatre

  • Friday, Dec. 3, 2021 - 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 4, 2021 - 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 5, 2021 - 2 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 10, 2021 - 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 11, 2021 - 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 12, 2021 - 2 p.m.

The Beaux' Stratagem (Feb. 11-20, 2022)

The Beaux' Stratagem poster

Judy Bayley Theatre

  • Friday, Feb. 11, 2022 - 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb. 12, 2022 - 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Feb. 13, 2022 - 2 p.m.
  • Friday, Feb. 18, 2022 - 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb. 19, 2022 - 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Feb. 20, 2022 - 2 p.m.

A Midsummer Night's Dream (Apr. 29-May 8, 2022)

A Midsummer Night's Dream poster

Judy Bayley Theatre

  • Friday, Apr. 29, 2022 - 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Apr. 30, 2022 - 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 2 p.m.
  • Friday, May 6, 2022 - 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 8, 2022 - 2 p.m.

Season Ticket Information

We value season ticket holders so much we’ve come up with not 1, NOT 2, BUT 3 Season Ticket Packages!

Four Show Package

All four plays
$70 (30% discount)

Musical Lover’s Package

Little Shop + one additional
$42.50 (15% discount)

Pick Any Three

Select any three plays/musicals
$60 (20% discount)

Season Ticket Reservations

To reserve your season tickets, contact the PAC Box Office:

  • Reserve your season tickets by phone: 702-895-ARTS (2787)
  • Reserve your season tickets online on the PAC website (additional fees apply)
  • PAC Box Office Hours are Tuesday-Saturday, 12 (noon) - 6 p.m.

*Note: Season tickets can be sent electronically by request.

Single Ticket Information

Single Ticket Prices
Ticket Type Cost
Adults $25
Seniors, Military, Persons with disability, UNLV faculty, staff, and alumni $22.50
UNLV Students $10
Groups of 10+ $8.50