Social Service Collaborative Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members

  • Tim Burch
    Director, Clark County Social Service
  • Deacon Tom Roberts
    Transition Administrator, Catholic Charities of Southern Nevada
  • MaryAnn Overcamp-Martini, Ph.D.
    Graduate Program Coordinator, School of Social Work UNLV
  • Stacey Wedding
    Principal and Founder, Professionals in Philanthropy
  • Brian Knudsen
    President of Boys and Girls Club of Southern NV
  • Kate Hibbard
    Development Specialist, Three Square
  • Denise Tanata Ashby
     Executive Director, Children’s Advocacy Alliance
  • Cheri Ward
    Executive Director, Communities in Schools of Southern NV
  • Alexis Kennedy
    Associate Professor, Dept. of Criminal Justice, UNLV
  • Sheng (Monica) Wang, Ph.D.
    Professor, Lee Business School, UNLV