Human Resources Business Teams
Human Resources Team 1 Human Resources Team 2 Human Resources Team 3 Human Resources Team 4

Benefits: Liliana Magana
Email: liliana.magana@unlv.edu

Compensation: Damaris Aguirre
Email: damaris.aguirre@unlv.edu

Recruitment: Michelle Hogan
Email: michelle.hogan@unlv.edu

Benefits: Kim Dawes
Email: kim.dawes@unlv.edu

Compensation: Lisa Youngdahl
Email: lisa.youngdahl@unlv.edu

Recruitment: Michelle Hogan
Email: michelle.hogan@unlv.edu

Benefits: Arturo Baltazar
Email: Arturo.Baltazar@unlv.edu

Compensation: Barbara Henderson
Email: barbara.henderson@unlv.edu

Recruitment:
Michelle Hogan
Email: michelle.hogan@unlv.edu
Ping Guo
Email: ping.guo@unlv.edu

Benefits: Ashley Finnell
Email: ashley.finnell@unlv.edu

Compensation: Audrey Loera
Email: audrey.loera@unlv.edu

Recruitment: Ping Guo
Email: ping.guo@unlv.edu

  • Academic Resources
  • Human Resources
  • Faculty Senate
  • General Counsel
  • Intercollegiate Athletics/TMC
  • President/University Support
  • National Athletic Association
  • Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement
  • College of Liberal Arts
  • Faculty Affairs
  • Information Technology
  • Integrated Health Sciences
  • School of Nursing
  • School of Public Health
  • William S. Boyd School of Law
  • College of Education
  • College of Sciences
  • Decision Support
  • Diversity Initiatives
  • Government Affairs
  • Graduate College
  • Greenspun College of Urban Affairs
  • Howard R. Hughes College of Engineering
  • Integrated Marketing
  • Lee Business School
  • Lincy Institute/Brookings Mountain West
  • Top Tier Initiatives
  • William F. Harrah College of Hospitality
  • Academic Programs
  • Academic Success Center
  • College of Fine Arts
  • Honors College
  • Provost Admin Support
  • Research
  • Economic Development
  • Student Affairs
  • Undergrad Education & Student Success
School of Dental Medicine Educational Outreach University Libraries Business Affairs

Benefits: Arturo Baltazar
Compensation: Barbara Henderson
Recruitment: Marieugenia Sieck
Email: marieugenia.sieck@unlv.edu

Benefits: Kim Dawes
Compensation: Lisa Youngdahl
Recruitment: Michelle Hogan
Benefits: Ashley Finnel
Compensation: Audrey Loera
Recruitment: Ping Guo

Benefits: Arturo Baltazar
Compensation: Barbara Henderson
Recruitment:
Karlie Passey
Email: karlie.passey@unlv.edu
Heather Stinnett
Email: heather.stinnett@unlv.edu

  Police Services    
  Benefits: Kim Dawes
Compensation: Lisa Youngdahl
Recruitment: Kelly Scherado
Email: kelly.scherado@unlv.edu
   
  Kirk Kerkorian School of Medicine at UNLV    
 

Recruitment:
Tracy Geiger
Email: tracy.geiger@unlv.edu
Yvette Murray
Email: yvette.murray@unlv.edu,
Kamber Davoren
Email: kamber.davoren@unlv.edu

   
Salary Administration Business Teams
Salary Administration Team 1 Salary Administration Team 2 Salary Administration Team 3 Salary Administration Team 4
Connie Nolan
Email: connie.nolan@unlv.edu
Amber Kotula
Email: amber.kotula@unlv.edu
Jared Nitz
Email: jared.nitz@unlv.edu
Deana Boes
Email: deana.boes@unlv.edu
  • Academic Resources
  • Faculty Affairs
  • Faculty Senate
  • General Counsel
  • Human Resources
  • Intercollegiate Athletics/TMC
  • President/University Support
  • National Athletic Association
  • Research
  • School of Nursing
  • College of Liberal Arts
  • Decision Support
  • Diversity Initiatives
  • Government Affairs
  • Integrated Health Sciences
  • Kirk Kerkorian School of Medicine
  • Lied Libraries
  • Lincy Institute/Brookings
  • Mountain West
  • School of Dental Medicine
  • Top Tier Initiatives
  • Academic Programs
  • Academic Success Center
  • College of Education
  • College of Fine Arts
  • Economic Development
  • Greenspun College of Urban Affairs
  • IT
  • Provost Admin Support
  • Student Affairs
  • Undergrad Education & Student Success
  • Wiliam S. Boyd School of Law
  • Graduate College
  • Integrated Marketing
  • Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement
  • College of Sciences
  • Howard R. Hughes College of Engineering
  • William F. Harrah College of Hospitality
  • Educational Outreach
  • Honors College
  • Lee Business School
  • Police Services
  • School of Public Health

Employee Relations Business Teams

Employee Relations Team 1 Employee Relations Team 2 Employee Relations Team 3 Employee Relations Team 4

Jared Christensen
Director
jared.christensen@unlv.edu
702-895-5817

Kristen Lowrimore
Sr. Employee Relations Specialist
kristen.lowrimore@unlv.edu
702-895-0402

Allyson Alexander
Employee Relations Specialist
allyson.alexander@unlv.edu
702-895-1588

Regina Rivera
Employee Relations Specialist
regina.rivera@unlv.edu
702-895-0503

  • Academic Resources
  • Compliance/Title IX/EEO
  • Faculty Affairs
  • Faculty Senate
  • General Counsel
  • Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement
  • President/University Support
  • Provost Administration Support
  • Academic Success Center
  • Business Affairs
  • College of Business
  • College of Education
  • College of Engineering
  • Decision Support
  • Educational Outreach
  • Government Affairs
  • Graduate College
  • Integrated Marketing
  • Lincy Institute/ Mountain West
  • Senior Vice Provost
  • Top Tier Initiatives
  • College of Sciences
  • College of Urban Affairs
  • Integrated Health Sciences
  • Office of Information Technology
  • Police Services
  • Research and Economic Development (VPRED)
  • School of Dental Medicine
  • School of Medicine
  • School of Nursing
  • School of Public Health
  • Academic Programs
  • College of Fine Arts
  • College of Hospitality
  • Diversity Initiatives
  • Honors College
  • Intercollegiate Athletics/TMC/National Athletic Association
  • Law School
  • Liberal Arts
  • Library
  • Student Affairs
  • Undergraduate Education & Student Success (Online Education)