Michael Genova, M.F.A.

College of Fine Arts Coordinator of Entertainment Engineering and Design, Associate Professor in Residence
Man Smiling
Office: CLB2 101
Mail Code: 5013
Phone: 702-895-0448

Michael Hill

Associate Professor in Residence, Entertainment Engineering and Design
Michael Hill
Office: CLB2 139

Yingtao Jiang, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs, College of Engineering Coordinator of Entertainment Engineering & Design, Professor
Headshot of Yingtao Jiang
Office: TBE-A 214
Mail Code: 4005
Phone: 702-895-2533

SJ Kim, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
SJ Kim headshot
Office: CLB2 103c
Mail Code: 4005
Phone: 702-895-1810

Advisory Board

  • Tim Kuschel, Chair
  • Vickie Claiborne, Vice Chair
  • Jamie Sullivan, Secretary
    Enchant Christmas
  • Kim Scott, Immediate Past Chair
    Enchant Christmas
  • Selina Davenport, Curriculum Committee Chair
    Christie Digital
  • Paul Reams, Experience Committee Chair
    Treasure Island Resorts
  • Mike Gold, Resource Committee Chair
  • Daniel Abdalla
  • Donald Ardine
  • Aaron Beck
  • Emily Black
    Macy's Parade Studio
  • Mike Brown-Cestero
    Embassy Holdings, Inc.
  • Robyn Bykofsky
    Meyer Sound
  • John Dunn
    Elation Lighting
  • Tom Fairchild
    Tait Automation
  • Jun Fujimoto
    Yamaha North America
  • Rick Gray
    Wynn Las Vegas
  • Sean Greener
    Coherent Design
  • Don Hartley
    Quantum Sales and Technology
  • Gemma Hodgson
    Tait Automation
  • Brian Klijanowicz
    Neon Production Supply
  • Tom Roland
    Madison Square Garden
  • Nicole Rose
    Moxy Event Solutions
  • John Saltonstall
    Astound Group
  • Rob Stout
    Encore Productions
  • Tim Valley
  • Noe Ybarra
    Global Stage Techs