Apr. 23, 2024


Congratulations to academic faculty in the College of Liberal Arts who were awarded tenure and promotion, effective July 1, 2024.

Tenure and Promotion to Associate Professor

Jennifer Byrnes, Ph.D., Department of Anthropology
Dustin Hines, Ph.D., Department of Psychology 
Shane Kraus, Ph.D., Department of Psychology
Noria Litaker, Ph.D., Department of History
Elizabeth Maltby, Ph.D., Department of Political Science
Iván Sandoval-Cervantes, Ph.D., Department of Anthropology
Austin Wang, Ph.D., Department of Political Science

Promotion to Senior Lecturer

Emi Fujiyama, M.A., Department of World Languages and Cultures