Advisory Board

None of WRIN's accomplishments would be possible without the dedication of time, talent, and energy provided by those who volunteer to serve on our Community Advisory Board (CAB). The CAB is comprised of women from diverse personal and professional backgrounds. Our CAB members make a significant investment in WRIN's success, which directly benefits women in our community and beyond. CAB members meet regularly throughout the year, and committees meet as needed. Our CAB members are pivotal to our ability to do the work we do.

Shelley Berkley Supports WRIN

Community Advisory Board Members


  • Kristin Guthrie-Smith  
  • Jessica Halling 
  • Dr. Joanna Jezierska 
  • Dr. Rachel Part 
  • Dr. Roberta Sabbath
  • Sepideh Seyedna, Esq.
  • Yvette Scott-Butler 
  • Jeana Taylor (Blackman) 
  • Brittany Walker, Esq.
  • Dr. Barbara Williams, Esq. 
  • Agnes Zadlo
Woman standing in front of mic
Women talking to each other
Two women speaking at a table


  • Former US Congresswoman Shelley Berkley
  • Myram Borders
  • Former NV Atty General Frankie Sue Del Papa
  • Nancy Hunterton
  • Jan Jones Blackhurst
  • Helen Foley
  • Dr. Joanne Goodwin
  • Pat Mulroy
  • Julie Murray
  • Lauralyn Sandoval
  • The Honorable Miriam Shearing
  • Carolyn Sparks
  • US Congresswoman Dina Titus
  • Former NV Lt. Gov. Sue Wagner
  • Dr. Kate Zhong