Rebel Homecoming Committee

Committee Co-Chairs

Blake Douglas

Co-Chair Rebel Homecoming Committee, Associate Vice President for Alumni Engagement

Blake Douglas
Office: TAC 122
Mail Code: 1010
Phone: 702-895-2399
Fax: 702‐895‐4282

Savannah Baltera

Co-Chair Rebel Homecoming Committee, Director for Student Involvement & Activities

Savannah Baltera
Office: SU 302-T
Phone: 702-895-4803

Committee Members

  • Missy Arendash, Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving
  • Valarie Burke, Graduate College
  • Juliet Casey, Provost Office
  • Karl Feak, Athletics
  • Justin Gomez Assistant Director of Career & Professional Development, Career Services
  • Katy Griffin, University Marketing & Communications
  • Renee Rivera-Ghelfi, Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving
  • Debra Gorov, Student Union & Event Services
  • Carlee Todd, Office of Admissions
  • Cate Weeks, Integrated Marketing & Branding

Social Media

Rebel Events Board

Student Involvement & Activities