Dissertation defense: Zane W. Burnett


Apr. 4, 2024, 12pm to 1:30pm

Office/Remote Location



Zane W. Burnett, D.P.M. Candidate

Department of Health Physics

Study of Plan of the Day Adaptive Radiation Therapy Viability

Advisory Committee Members:

  • Steen Madsen, Advisory Committee Chair
  • Ryan Hecox Advisory, Committee Member
  • David Zhang Advisory, Committee Member
  • Cephas Mubata, Advisory Committee Member
  • Jenny Kent, Graduate College Representative

Admission Information

This event is free and open to the public

Join virtually via Zoom.

Contact Information

UNLV - Graduate College
Valarie Burke

External Sponsor

Department of Health Physics


Open to All