Headshot of Claudia Keelan

Claudia Keelan

Department: Department of English
Office: RLL 247
Mail Code: 5011
Phone: 702-895-3333
Fax: 702-895-4801
Email: claudia.keelan@unlv.edu


Claudia Keelan’s New and Selected Poems: We Step into the Sea (Barrow Street) and Ecstatic Émigré (University of Michigan Press) a collection of essays, are forthcoming in Spring 2018. Her honors include the Beatrice Hawley Award from Alice James Books, and the Jerome Shestack prize from the American Poetry Review. The author of seven books of poetry, she is a Distinguished Barrick Scholar and the editor of Interim.