How to Apply

Option 1 - Online Application

  1. Fill out the TRIO ETS Participant Application (*Parent/guardian must verify the application in email after submission).
  2. Fill out the Needs Form (*Student must verify the application in email after submission).
  3. Email your current CCSD transcript to etsapplication@unlv.edu.

Option 2 - Printable, Scan, and Email

  1. Download and Print the ETS Application Form.
  2. Fill out, Sign and Date the Application and Needs Form.
  3. Scan the Application and Needs Form.
  4. Email the Application and Needs Form and CCSD student transcript to etsapplication@unlv.edu.

ETS Coordinators

School Site Coordinator Name Contact Email Contact Phone Number
A-Tech Academy Anna Alejandrino anna.alejandrino1@unlv.edu 702-524-1886
Basic Academy of International Studies Gabrielle Newell gabrielle.newell@unlv.edu 702-350-6906
Canyon Springs High School Damian "Omar" Gomez damian.gomez@unlv.edu 702-712-1225
Chaparral High School Natasha Williams natasha.williams@unlv.edu 702-712-1216
Cheyenne High School Gabrielle Newell gabrielle.newell@unlv.edu 702-350-6906
Clark High School Danielle Wilson danielle.wilson2@unlv.edu 702-793-1616
Desert Pines High School TBD   702-774-4169
ECTA Leonardo "Leo" Wells leonardo.wells@unlv.edu 702-265-3353
Eldorado High School Flor Cardona flor.cardona@unlv.edu 702-201-3376
Fremont Middle School Danielle Wilson danielle.wilson2@unlv.edu 702-793-1616
J.D. Smith Middle School Anna Alejandrino anna.alejandrino1@unlv.edu 702-524-1886
Jim Bridger Middle School Anna Alejandrino anna.alejandrino1@unlv.edu 702-524-1886
Mojave High School Leonardo "Leo" Wells leonardo.wells@unlv.edu 702-265-3353
O'Callaghan Middle School Flor Cardona flor.cardona@unlv.edu 702-201-3376
Rancho High School Damian "Omar" Gomez damian.gomez@unlv.edu 702-712-1225
Roy Martin Middle School TBD   702-774-4169
SECTA Natasha Williams natasha.williams@unlv.edu 702-712-1216
Sedway Middle School Leonardo "Leo" Wells leonardo.wells@unlv.edu 702-265-3353
Valley High School Danielle Wilson danielle.wilson2@unlv.edu 702-793-1616
Veterans Tribute Natasha Williams natasha.williams@unlv.edu 702-712-1216
Western High School Anna Alejandrino anna.alejandrino1@unlv.edu 702-524-1886
Woodbury Middle School Natasha Williams natasha.williams@unlv.edu 702-712-1216