Other Faculty Directory

Emeritus Professors

Mark Ashcraft
mark.ashcraft@unlv.edu

Douglas P. Ferraro
ferraro@unlv.nevada.edu

Jeffrey M. Kern
jkern@unlv.nevada.edu

Terry J. Knapp
terryk@unlv.nevada.edu

Visiting Assistant Professors

Brian Uldall
brian.uldall@unlv.edu

Joanne Ullman
joanne.ullman@unlv.edu

Retired Professors

Edward J. Shoben
ed.shoben@unlv.edu

Cortney S. Warren
cortney.warren@unlv.edu

Part-Time Instructors

Joseph Boetcher
joseph.boetcher@unlv.edu

Melissa Gregg
melissa.gregg@unlv.edu

Patricia Heisser-Metoyer
heisserp@unlv.nevada.edu

Marisa Hendron
marisa.hendron@unlv.edu

Jennifer Karmely
jenniferarmour@yahoo.com

Jane Karwoski
jane.karwoski@unlv.edu

Andrea Kayl
andrea.kayl@unlv.edu

Robert Kutner
flapsychdoc@yahoo.com

Brian Lech
brianphd@cox.net

Janell Mihelic
janell.mihelic@gmail.com

Justin Miller
justin.miller@unlv.edu

Taylor Oliver
taylor.oliver@unlv.edu

Amanda Pasinski
amanda.pasinski@unlv.edu

Mary Jane Powell
powellm6@unlv.nevada.edu

Jeaninne Talar
talarj@unlv.nevada.edu

Randy Stiles
rea6ch@gmail.com

Brian Uldall
brian.uldall@unlv.edu

Wayne Weiten
wayne.weiten@unlv.edu