Office of the President

Staff Directory

Kyle Kaalberg

Special Assistant to the Chief of Staff

Office: FDH 724
Mail Code: 1001
Phone: 702-895-5427
Fax: 702-895-1088
Email: kyle.kaalberg@unlv.edu
More about Kyle Kaalberg »

Anne Kingsley

Executive Financial Officer

Office: FDH 723
Mail Code: 1001
Phone: 702-895-1756
Fax: 702-895-1088
Email: anne.kingsley@unlv.edu

Lana Peacock

Executive Assistant

Office: FDH 752
Mail Code: 1001
Phone: 702-895-3201
Fax: 702-895-1088
Email: lana.peacock@unlv.edu

Patty Rice

Finance and Operations Manager

Office: FDH 711
Mail Code: 1001
Phone: 702-895-5042
Fax: 702-895-1088
Email: patty.rice@unlv.edu

Sara Standal

Public Service Intern

Office: FDH 752
Mail Code: 1001
Phone: 702-895-3201
Email: sara.standal@unlv.edu

Fred Tredup, Ed.D.

Chief of Staff

Office: FDH 753
Mail Code: 1001
Phone: 702-895-3201
Fax: 702-895-1088
Email: fred.tredup@unlv.edu

Produced by UNLV Web Communications | © 2014 University of Nevada, Las Vegas Website Feedback