Calendar

You are here

  • Charles Vanda Masters Series: 2CELLOS

    Mar. 7, 2015, 8:00pm Duo 2CELLOS is breaking down boundaries between classical and popular music. More
  • University Forum - Agriculture & Food Security: Can We Feed the World?

    Mar. 19, 2015, 7:30pm to 8:30pm In 2050 will nutrition become a political issue? More
  • Rebel Softball: UNLV vs. New Mexico

    Mar. 27, 2015, 6:00pm to 7:30pm Come out for a night at the ballpark. More
  • Men's Tennis vs. Nevada, Reno

    Apr. 3, 2015, 2:00pm to 4:00pm Come out and cheer on the Rebels as they take on the UNR Wolf Pack! More
  • Rebel Preview

    Apr. 11, 2015, 8:00am to 2:00pm Learn about life as a UNLV student at Rebel Preview! More

View Events By:

Week of March 1, 2015

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Monday, March 2, 2015

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Friday, March 6, 2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Sunday, March 8, 2015