Calendar

You are here

  • Men's Tennis vs. Nevada, Reno

    Apr. 3, 2015, 2:00pm to 4:00pm Come out and cheer on the Rebels as they take on the UNR Wolf Pack! More
  • Rebel Preview

    Apr. 11, 2015, 8:00am to 2:00pm Learn about life as a UNLV student at Rebel Preview! More
  • Festival of Communities

    Apr. 11, 2015, 12:00pm to 5:00pm This year’s festival we are focusing on student diversity and the multicultural arts. More
  • UNLVino's Grand Tasting

    Apr. 18, 2015, 7:00pm to 10:00pm Come take a sip for scholarship. More
  • UNLV Wind Orchestra: Cinemus Maximus

    Apr. 23, 2015, 7:30pm Enjoy an evening of classical music. More

View Events By:

Week of March 29, 2015

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015

Saturday, April 4, 2015