School of Social Work

Faculty Directory

Joanne Thompson, Ph.D.

Director
Professor

Office: GUA 3144
Phone: 702-895-0521
Email: joanne.thompson@unlv.edu
More about Joanne Thompson »

Vicky Albert, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: GUA 3158
Phone: 702-895-4289
Email: vicky.albert@unlv.edu
More about Vicky Albert »

Kathleen Bergquist, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
BSW Coordinator

Office: GUA 3136
Mail Code: 5032
Phone: 702-895-2449
Email: kathleen.bergquist@unlv.edu
More about Kathleen Bergquist »

Ramona Denby Brinson, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: GUA 2121
Phone: 702-895-0099
Email: ramona.denby@unlv.edu
More about Ramona Denby Brinson »

William M. Epstein, Ph.D.

DSW
Professor

Office: GUA 3122
Phone: 702-895-4348
Email: william.epstein@unlv.edu
More about William Epstein »

Abbie Kirkendall, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: GUA 3138
Phone: 702-895-4336
Email: abbie.kirkendall@unlv.edu
More about Abbie Kirkendall »

Laurie Lytel

Lecturer

Office: GUA 3161
Phone: 702-895-5142
Email: laurie.lytel@unlv.edu
More about Laurie Lytel »

MaryAnn Overcamp-Martini, Ph.D.

Graduate Program Coordinator
MSW Admissions Coordinator

Office: GUA 3137
Phone: 702-895-4603
Email: mao.martini@unlv.edu
More about MaryAnn Overcamp-Martini »

Sandra Owens, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: GUA 3134
Phone: 702-895-2898
Email: sandra.owens@unlv.edu
More about Sandra Owens »

Leroy H. Pelton

Professor Emeritus

Office: GUA 3121
Phone: 702-895-1329
Email: leroy.pelton@unlv.edu
More about Leroy Pelton »

Ivet Santiago

Lecturer

Office: GUA 3163
Phone: 702-895-5465
Email: ivet.santiago@unlv.edu

Satish Sharma, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: GUA 3159
Mail Code: 5032
Phone: 702-895-1038
Email: satish.sharma@unlv.edu
More about Satish Sharma »

An-Pyng Sun, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: GUA 3160
Phone: 702-895-4349
Email: an-pyng.sun@unlv.edu
More about An-Pyng Sun »

Margherita Jellinek

Director of Field Education


Marde Closson

Assistant Director of Field Education

Office: GUA 3140
Phone: 702-895-5848
Email: marde.closson@unlv.edu
More about Marde Closson »

Produced by UNLV Web Communications | © 2014 University of Nevada, Las Vegas Website Feedback