Office of Diversity Initiatives

Contact

Main Contact Info

Mailing Address

Office of the Vice President for Diversity Initiatives
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Box 451009
4505 S. Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, Nevada 89154-1009

Campus Location

Flora Dungan Humanities (FDH)
View map

Phone

702-895-5580

Fax

702-895-5977

Email

diversityworks@unlv.edu

Staff Listing

Luis Valera, J.D.

Vice President
Diversity Initiatives & Government Affairs

Mail Code: 1009
Phone: 702-895-2389
Fax: 702-895-5977 (Diversity Initiatives); 702-895-2385 (Government Affairs)
Email: luis.valera@unlv.edu
More about Luis Valera »

Debbie Hart

Executive Assistant to the Vice President

Mail Code: 1009
Phone: 702-895-5397
Fax: 702-895-2385
Email: deborah.hart@unlv.edu

Harriet E. Barlow, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President
Title IX Coordinator

Mail Code: 1009
Phone: 702-895-5580
Fax: 702-895-5572
Email: harriet.barlow@unlv.edu
More about Harriet Barlow »

José Luis Melendrez, MSW

Assistant Vice President
Minority Serving Institution (MSI) Coordinator

Mail Code: 1009
Phone: 702-895-5604
Fax: 702-895-2472
Email: jose.melendrez@unlv.edu

Takiyah A. Ray, CPM

Executive Assistant for Diversity Initiatives

Mail Code: 1009
Phone: 702-895-5580
Fax: 702-895-5977
Email: takiyah.ray@unlv.edu

Patrick Naranjo

Assistant to Ombuds & Assistant to VP Diversity Initiatives

Office: FDH 165A
Mail Code: 1001
Phone: 702-895-1829
Fax: 702-895-1088
Email: patrick.naranjo@unlv.edu
More about Patrick Naranjo »

Ana Marrero, MFA

Graduate Assistant for Research, Education and Training

Mail Code: 1009
Phone: 702-895-4055
Fax: 702-895-5977
Email: ana.marrero@unlv.edu

Gorge Henriquez

Undergraduate Student Worker

Mail Code: 1009
Phone: 702-895-5580
Fax: 702-895-5977
Email: gorge.henriquez@unlv.edu

Produced by UNLV Web Communications | © 2014 University of Nevada, Las Vegas Website Feedback