Department of Political Science

Faculty in the political science department cover a broad range of specialties including American politics, public policy, public law, political theory, comparative politics, and international politics.

Contact Information

 Mailing Address

Department of Political Science
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Box 455029
4505 S. Maryland Pkwy.
Las Vegas, NV 89154-5029

 Campus Location




  • 702-895-1065
Political Science Degrees

Political Science Resources/Services