GRADUATE COLLEGE MEDALLION PROGRAM

Fall 2017 Recipients

Katherine Eugenis, Political Science Jacqueline Pham, Chemistry & Biology Shelly Volsche, Anthropology

Spring 2018 Recipients

Moinak Bhaduri, Mathematical Sciences
Breanna Boppre, Criminology & Criminal Justice
Sanjana Das, Electrical Engineering
Katelyn DiBenedetto, Anthropology
Jeffrey Eggleston, Interdisciplinary Health Sciences - Biomechanics
Jessica Hartman, Mechanical Engineering
Anthony Jordan, Political Science
Dale Karas, Mechanical Engineering
Eshani Lee, Chemistry
Matthew Martinez, Anthropology
Erika Masaki, Political Science
Michael Moncrieff, Anthropology
Michael Trevathan, Political Science

Fall 2018 Recipients

Sarah Macintosh, Anthropology Daniel Mast, Radiochemistry Matin Pirouz Nia, Computer Science Angie Ruckdeschel, Nursing Shahab Taregh Tayeb, Electrical Engineering

Spring 2019 Recipients

Maria Aladjova, Clinical Mental Health Counseling Valarie Burke, Sociology Sharang Chaudhry, Mathematical Sciences Claudia Chiang-Lopez, Communication Studies Jessica Deberardinis, Mechanical Engineering Saruna Ghimire, Public Health Linda Kyriannis, Teaching & Learning Dory Mizrachi, Public Affairs Tiffany Pereira, Life Sciences Kazi Tamaddun, Civil Engineering



Lorinda Toledo, English Kristyne Wiegand, Kinesiology

Summer 2019 Recipients

Rafael Oganesyan, Political Science Jennifer Reed, Sociology

Fall 2019 Recipients

Hafthor Erlingsson, Political Science Caitlin Saladino, Public Affairs Christa Sherman, Marriage and Family Therapy Lydia Norman, MBA

Spring 2020 Recipients

Austin McKenna, Life Sciences
Monia Kazemeini, Engineering
Johanna Andrews, Public Health
Jessica Nave-Blodgett, Psychology
John Olawepo, Public Health
Mike Isaacs, Life Sciences
Holly Martin, Life Sciences
Marina Galante, Psychology
Carlos Cisneros, Social Work
Philip Danquah, Public Health
Kavita Batra, Public Health
Milia Heen, Criminal Justice
Wendy Schuchart Wimmer, English
Eun Joo (EJ) Kim, Hospitality Administration
Patrick Daleiden, Computer science PHD

Summer 2020 Recipients

Jonathan-Georges Mehanna, Political Science Joy McKenna, LIfe Sciences Erdogan Kaya, Teaching & Learning Ezgi Yesilyurt, Teaching & Learning

Fall 2020 Recipients

Lili Equihua, Couple & Family Therapy
Janna Bernstein, Department of Teaching and Learning

Spring 2021 Recipients

Jeremy Smallwood, Astronomy



Brian Hollander, Theatre Arts
Jason Avedesian, Interdisciplinary Health Sciences
Monica Sinha, Public Health
Emily Strickler, Public Health
Chengcheng Li, Teacher Education
Tereza Trejbalova, Criminology and Criminal Justice
Tsion Melaku, Management Information Systems
Jillian Socea, Biological Sciences
Lorena Samentar, Biological Sciences
Kayleigh Meighan, Anthropology
Mathew Varre, Interdis Health Sciences
Jennifer Clark, Biological Sciences
Linsey Belisle, Criminology and Criminal Justice
Visar Farhangi, Civil & Environmental Engineering

Summer 2021 Recipients

Binit Shrestha, Civil & Environmental Engineering Nicole Thomas, Teaching & Learning

Fall 2021 Recipients

Pouya Shojaeishahmirzadi, Department of Mechanical Engineering Jonathan Molina, Psychiatry and Behavioral Health Chin Chai Huan, Geoscience Rachel Ali Rodriguez, Interdisciplinary Neuroscience Milan Pantovic, Integrated Health Sciences Shaimaa Abdelhaleem, Geoscience Valerie Lawdensky, Department of Mechanical Engineering Tamara Wynne, Biological Sciences Sogol Pirbastami, Department of Mechanical Engineering

Spring 2022 Recipients

Catherine Pratt, Department of Theatre
George William Kajjumba, Civl & Environmental Engineerings
Hosia Towery, Post Professional Doctorate
Hui-Ting Shih, Interdiscplinary Health Sciences
Jaclyn Parker Keen, Department of Criminal Justice
Lina Chato, Electrical Engineering
Maryam Mohieddin Rad, Department of Teaching and
Learning
Salvador Almanza, Business Administration
Samantha Schaffer, Communication Studies
Scarlett Iglesias Hoyos, Department of Counselor Education
Serena Scalzi, Department of Teaching and Learning
Shon Reed, Department of Criminal Justice



Summer 2022 Recipients

Maria Ramos Gonzales, Mechanical Engineering Anne Jinky Villacastin, Biological Sciences Fatemeh "Nasim" Binesh, Hospitality Administration James Green, Special Education

Fall 2022 Recipients

Beatriz Flores, Couple and Family Therapy Elena Angelkova, Couple and Family Therapy Joy Valley, Business Administration Michelle Nicole Janeo, Couple and Family Therapy

Spring 2023 Recipients

Jacqueline Phan, Chemistry Nicole Tanguay, Clinical Mental Health Counseling Andrea Corral Rodriguez, Social Work Alan Garcia, Kinesiology David Rice, Astronomy Dustin Davis, Interdisciplinary Health Sciences Elizabeth Johnson, Anthropology Sarah Wolff, Educational Psychology Jorge Reyes, Mathematical Sciences Ryan Wirt, Neuroscience Alina Swafford, Interdisciplinary Health Sciences Mohsen Jahandardoost, Mechanical Engineering Janelle Yasukochi, MBA Program, New Ventures William Ingelson, Communication Studies Jennifer Laurence, Hospitality Santiago Betaller, Biological Sciences Nanette Hilton, English Ryan Conner, Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Fall 2023 Recipients

Kristin Vierra, Psychological and Brain Sciences Suraj Venkat Pochampally, Mechanical Engineering Godson Ebenezer Adjovu, Civil and Environmental Engineering Sayeda Ummeh Masrura, Civil and Environmental Engineering Alina Swafford, Interdisciplinary Health Sciences

Spring 2024 Recipients

Aldo Barrita, Psychological and Brain Sciences Andrew Naughton, Percussion Performance Anthony King, Psychological and Brain Sciences Carli Barnum, School Counseling Cecilia Turman, Teacher Education



Esther Pla-Cazares, Public Policy
Evelyn Thompson-Hilbert, Public Policy
Hannah Patenaude, Radiochemistry
Jennifer Fletcher, Learning Sciences
Joy Hill, Social Work
Karin Tidgewell, Public Policy
Kendra McGlothen, Interdisciplinary Neuroscience
Keoni Castellano, Mathematical Sciences
Margoth Tello Rodriguez, Public Policy
Ryan Bond, Percussion Performance
Shangjia Zhang, Astronomy
Torisha Khonach, Sociology

