Staff Directory

Sharrie Mayden, C.P.M.

Executive Director
702-895-3521
sharrie.mayden@unlv.edu

Assistant Director
Vacant

Contracting Staff

Anne O'Connor, Esq.

Contracts Counsel
702-895-3921
anne.oconnor@unlv.edu

Valerie Salerno, Esq.

Contracts Counsel
702-895-3521
valerie.salerno@unlv.edu

Buying Staff

Kelly Owsley, MBA

Sr. Purchasing Analyst
702-895-4385
kelly.owsley@unlv.edu

Debra Kuhn, C.P.M.

Sr. Purchasing Analyst
702-895-3530
debra.kuhn@unlv.edu

Rhonda Dale

Sr. Purchasing Analyst
702-895-1578
rhonda.dale@unlv.edu

Kristen Jackson

Purchasing Analyst
702-895-5987
kristen.jackson@unlv.edu

Rose Lentz

Purchasing Analyst
702-895-0968
roseann.lentz@unlv.edu

Ashley Kordestani

Sr. Purchasing Analyst
702-895-5883
ashley.kordestani@unlv.edu

Chelsea Meggerson

Sr. Purchasing Analyst
702-895-5508
chelsea.meggerson@unlv.edu

Purchasing Analyst
Vacant

Cristina Hayden

Sr. Purchasing Analyst
702-895-0969
cristina.hayden@unlv.edu

Tonya Kemble

Sr. Purchasing Analyst
702-895-1263
tonya.kemble@unlv.edu

Purchasing Card

Michelle Ommen

PCard Administrator
702-895-5986
michelle.ommen@unlv.edu

Application/Program Support

Doug McClement
Supplier Registration/ Munis Administrator
702-895-3922
doug.mcclement@unlv.edu

Business Manager

Marc Gu
Office Business Manager
702-895-5420
qian.gu@unlv.edu