Staff Directory

Sharrie Mayden, C.P.M.

Director
702-895-3521
sharrie.mayden@unlv.edu

Elizabeth (Betsy) Drellack, MBA, CPCP

Assistant Director/PCard Administrator
702-895-2561
elizabeth.eklund@unlv.edu

Brandy Candelaria

Assistant Director
702-895-0969
brandy.candelaria@unlv.edu

Contracting Staff

Anne O'Connor, Esq.

Contracts Counsel
702-895-3921
anne.oconnor@unlv.edu

Valerie Salerno, Esq.

Contracts Counsel
702-895-3521
valerie.salerno@unlv.edu

Buying Staff

Kelly Owsley, MBA

Sr. Purchasing Analyst
702-895-4385
kelly.owsley@unlv.edu

Debra Kuhn, C.P.M.

Sr. Purchasing Analyst
702-895-3530
debra.kuhn@unlv.edu

Rhonda Dale

Sr. Purchasing Analyst
702-895-1578
rhonda.dale@unlv.edu

Franklin Godinez, MBA

Sr. Purchasing Analyst
702-895-5883
franklin.godinez@unlv.edu

Christie Putman

Purchasing Analyst
702-895-3894
christie.putman@unlv.edu

Chelsea Meggerson

Purchasing Analyst
702-895-5508
chelsea.meggerson@unlv.edu

Angela Mendoza, MBA

Purchasing Analyst
702-895-1893
angela.mendoza@unlv.edu

Michelle Ommen

Purchasing Analyst
702-895-5986
michelle.ommen@unlv.edu

Purchasing Card & Support Staff

Annette Hearn

PCard Coordinator
702-895-3523
annette.hearn@unlv.edu

Paulette Johnson

Supplier Registration Coordinator
702-895-5902
paulette.johnson@unlv.edu

Application/Program Support

Paul Capitini

Sr. Application Analyst
702-895-5987
paul.capitini@unlv.edu

Doug McClement

Munis Administrator
702-895-3922
doug.mcclement@unlv.edu

Full Department/Buyer Listing

For a full listing of departments and the assigned buyer, select here:

Full Department/Buyer Listing

Department Buyer
Academic Success Center Brandy Candelaria
Advancement Kelly Owsley
Alumni Relations Kelly Owsley
Athletics Rhonda Dale
CAEO Chelsea Meggerson
Campus and System Wide Solicitations Kelly Owsley, Brandy Candelaria
Campus Life Franklin Godinez
College of Business Chelsea Meggerson
College of Education Chelsea Meggerson
College of Engineering Angela Mendoza
College of Fine Arts Debra Kuhn
College of Hotel Administration Kelly Owsley
College of Liberal Arts Chelsea Meggerson
College of Sciences Angela Mendoza
College of Urban Affairs Chelsea Meggerson
Cox Pavilion Rhonda Dale
Dental Medicine Brandy Candelaria
Diversity Initiatives Debra Kuhn
Educational Outreach Chelsea Meggerson
Health Sciences Brandy Candelaria
Facilities Management and Planning Franklin Godinez
Finance and Business Chelsea Meggerson
Graduate College Chelsea Meggerson
Harry Reid Center for Environmental Studies Angela Mendoza
Honors College Chelsea Meggerson
Institutional Analysis and Planning Chelsea Meggerson
International Programs Chelsea Meggerson
KUNV Radio Station Chelsea Meggerson
Law School Debra Kuhn
Libraries Brandy Candelaria
NSC (Nevada State College) Christie Putman
Medical School Debra Kuhn
Office of General Counsel Debra Kuhn
Office of Information Technology Kelly Owsley
Office of International Students and Scholars Chelsea Meggerson
Office of Media Relations Chelsea Meggerson
Office of the President Debra Kuhn
Office of the Provost Debra Kuhn
Office of the Registrar Chelsea Meggerson
Planning and Construction Brandy Candelaria
Public Lands Institute Chelsea Meggerson
Public Safety Chelsea Meggerson
Real Estate Debra Kuhn
Rebel Yell Newspaper Chelsea Meggerson
Reprographics Kelly Owsley
Research and Graduate Studies Angela Mendoza
Residential Life Chelsea Meggerson
Sam Boyd Stadium Rhonda Dale
Student Affairs Chelsea Meggerson
Thomas & Mack Center Rhonda Dale
University Teaching & Learning Center Chelsea Meggerson