UNLV Philosophy Students Win Departmental Awards

Dec. 19, 2019

Congratulations to UNLV Philosophy students for winning departmental awards for the Fall 2019 semester!

Excellence in Health Care Ethics: James Marmaduke

Excellence in Social and Political Philosophy: Eric Anderson, Elizabeth Hermanny, and Jeanette Marquez

Excellence in Philosophy of Law: Angelo Robledo

Excellence in Public Philosophy: Michael Lehavi

Outstanding Graduate: James Marmaduke