Congratulations to Faculty Award Recipients

May. 15, 2013

The Division of Research and Graduate Studies congratulates the following 2013 recipients of various research-oriented faculty awards:

Harry Reid Silver State Research Award
Bradley Donohue, Psychology

Barrick Distinguished Scholar Award
Yi-Tung Chen, Mechanical Engineering
Marta Meana, Psychology

Barrick Scholar Award
Tiffany Howard, Political Science
Hui Zhao, Mechanical Engineering

Regents Rising Researcher Award
Mei Yang, Electrical and Computer Engineering