College of Fine Arts Announces Awards

Mar. 6, 2013

The College of Fine Arts (CFA) is proud to announce Francisco Menendez is awarded the Charles Vanda Award for Excellence in the Arts; Dana Moran-Williams is CFA Outstanding Teacher of the Year; and Laurene DeBord-Foulk is CFA Outstanding Part-time Teacher of the Year.