47th Annual Classified Staff Awards

Jun. 27, 2017


The College of Liberal Arts congratulates the following staff members who were recognized at the 47th annual Classified Staff Awards:


25-Year Award

Susie Lafrentz, Department of Political Science


15-Year Award

Connie Dye, Department of Sociology


10-Year Award

Cristina Scoble, English Language Center

Maritza White, Black Mountain Institute


5-Year Award

April Vomvas, Department of English


Rookie of the Year Nominees

Natasha Tocco, Department of Psychology