2014 Department Scholarship Winners

Jun. 4, 2014


The Anthropology Department would like to congratulate the winners of our 2014 department scholarships:

Friends of World Anthropology

John Crandall

Katelyn Dibenedeto

Sarah Macintosh

Alex Nelson

Aaron Woods

Patricia A. Rocchio Memorial Scholarship

Laura Gryder

Antoinette Izzo

Yuezhu Sun

Shelly Volsche

Katie Woods