2013-2014 Executive Board

May. 9, 2013

Please join with us in congratulating the new e-board.

2013 - 2014 Executive Board

We would like to express our appreciation to the outgoing e-board for all of the hard work and commitment to the GPSA: Treasurer Jennifer Reed and Secretary Jenny Liese. President Gordon and Vice President Sharon Young will be continuing their work as GPSA officers in the upcoming academic year.

Read more about the 2013-2014 e-board members here.