Nevada Conservatory Theatre

You are here

Board of Advisors

The Board of Advisors for the NCT consists of committed individuals who want to make sure that our city has what other great cities have, a professional theatre. The board advises the NCT and raises money in the community to help it grow.

  • Ray Sarbacker, President
  • George Cohan
  • Doug Forster
  • Gemma Guy
  • Ari Levin
  • Geena Mattox
  • Jodi Molever
  • Judy Ryerson
  • Bobbye Sansing
  • Keith Thompson
  • Brackley Frayer, Executive Director
  • Jeffrey Koep, Dean, College of Fine Arts
Produced by UNLV Web Communications | © 2015 University of Nevada, Las Vegas Website Feedback