Contact

International Students & Scholars Services Contact List

International Scholars (J-1, H-1B, TN, PR)

Office Location: Student Services Complex, Building A, Room 201
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9a.m.- 5p.m. (PST)
Phone: 702-895-0531
Fax: 702-895-4661
Email: scholar@unlv.edu

Director of OISS

Marianna Panossi
Phone: 702-895-0464
marianna.panossi@unlv.edu

Assistant Director

David Gowdey
Phone: 702-895-0531
david.gowdey@unlv.edu

Curricular Practical Training (CPT) Specialist

Rene Castaneda
Phone: 702-895-0218
rene.castaneda@unlv.edu

International Student Advisor

Jason Lawrence
Phone: 702-774-2914
jason.lawrence@unlv.edu

International Student Advisor

Leslie Houston
Phone: 702-895-0550
leslie.houston@unlv.edu

Administrative Assistant

Anastasia (Tess) Staubs
Phone: 702-774-6477
anastasia.staubs@unlv.edu

Graduate Assistant

Heather Thompson
Phone: 702-895-5211
heather.thompson@unlv.edu

Graduate Assistant

Jimmy Jiang
Phone: 702-895-5211
jiangy10@unlv.nevada.edu

Current F-1 students at UNLV

Office Location: Student Services Complex, Building A Suite 201
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.- 5 p.m. (PST)
Phone: 702-774-OISS (6477)
Fax: 702-895-4661
Email: oiss@unlv.edu

Mailing Address

Office of International Students and Scholars (OISS)
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 S. Maryland Parkway, Box 1035
Las Vegas, Nevada 89154-1035
U.S.A.

Office of International Admissions

For questions related to your International Admission (sending transcripts, financial certification, transfer- in requests, and initial I-20), please contact:
Phone: 702-774-8003
Email: internationaladmissions@unlv.edu

Office of International Admissions
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 S. Maryland Parkway, Box 451029
Las Vegas, Nevada 89154-1029
U.S.A.