International Advisory Board

The mission of the international advisory board is to support the William F. Harrah College of Hotel Administration in its mission to provide outstanding educational opportunities for undergraduate and graduate students as well as education and research for industry professionals. Through its work, the international advisory board assists the dean with increasing the visibility of the college within the industry and its other academic constituencies.

Board Members

Elizabeth Blau
Founder, Blau & Associates

Russ Dazzio
Chairman, R&R Global Hospitality – Gaming

Paula Eylar-Lauzon
Senior Vice President Administration, Boyd Gaming Corporation

Carlos A. Fabbri
Chief Financial Officer - Sobel Westex

Frank J. Fahrenkopf, Jr.

Marc Falcone
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, Stations Casino LLC

Deirdre Flynn
Executive Vice President, North American Association of Food Equipment

Douglas Fryett
President, Fryett Consulting Group

Robert Grimes
Chairman & CEO, ConStrata Tech Consulting

David Hanlon
Principal, Executive Hospitality Partners, LLC

Anne Hanson
Executive Director, IT Planning and Strategy, MGM Resorts International

Soo J. Hong
Consultant, Spencer Stuart

Thomas A. Jingoli
Senior Vice President / Chief Administration Officer, Konami Gaming, Inc.

Barbara Kane
Vice President Industry Relations, Ecolab

Chuck Lehman
Partner, Bambu

Edward A. Mady
Regional Director of West Coast USA & General Manager, The Beverly Hills Hotel and Bungalows

Dean McClain
CEO, McClain Consulting Group

Jordan Meisner
Senior Vice President, Hyatt Hotels Corporation

Eileen Moore
Regional President – Caesars Entertainment
The Flamingo Las Vegas, The LINQ and The Cromwell

Timothy (Tim) Muir
Chairman of Development - Focus Brands

Christopher Silva
President and CEO, St. Francis Winery & Vineyards

Susie Southgate-Fox
Senior Vice President of Human Resources, Lettuce Entertain You Enterprises Inc.

Edward G. Stevenson
Economic Development Officer - Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community

Arch Stokes
Esquire Chairman, Stokes Wagner Hunt Maretz & Terrell

Faisal Sublaban
President and CEO, Bonotel Exclusive Travel

Rikki Tanenbaum
SVP and Chief Marketing Officer - Golden Nugget Casinos

Robert L. Van Ness
Executive Vice President, Americas, Preferred Hotel Group

Senior Advisors

Taketoshi Takemoto
President and CEO, ACE Denken Co., Ltd.


UNLV Hotel College Alumni Chapter President

Phil Luchetta
Director of Workforce Management, Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

UNLV PGA Golf Management Advisory Board Chair

Eric Dutt
Vice President Golf Operations, Harrah’s Entertainment