Group of graduate students stand before a Graduate College banner.

Student Calendar

Deadlines

Event Title Date Time Location
Last day to defend Monday, August 3, 2020 (All day)
Last Day to Submit for Final Format Review Monday, August 10, 2020 (All day)
Last day to Submit the Culminating Experience Results Monday, August 17, 2020 (All day)
Last Day to Submit Format Revisions Monday, August 24, 2020 (All day)
Last Day for Electronic Submissions to ProQuest Monday, August 31, 2020 (All day)
Final Day to Apply & Submit Application for Graduation Thursday, October 1, 2020 (All day)
Last day to defend Monday, November 16, 2020 (All day)
Last Day to Submit for Final Format Review Wednesday, November 25, 2020 (All day)
Last Day to Submit Format Revisions Monday, December 7, 2020 (All day)
Last Day to Submit the Culminating Experience Results Monday, December 7, 2020 (All day)
Last Day for Electronic Submissions to ProQuest Friday, December 11, 2020 (All day)
Last day to Submit the Culminating Experience Results Monday, May 3, 2021 (All day)
Last day to Submit the Culminating Experience Results Monday, August 9, 2021 (All day)
Last day to Submit the Culminating Experience Results Monday, December 6, 2021 (All day)

Workshops

Event Title Date Time Location
Creating Discussions: Best Practices in Teaching Online Tuesday, July 14, 2020 10:00am
Online
Informational Interviews: What are They & How to Prepare for Them Tuesday, July 14, 2020 11:00am
Creating Rubrics: Best Practices in Teaching Online Wednesday, July 15, 2020 9:00am
Online
Creating Assignments: Best Practices in Teaching Online Thursday, July 16, 2020 10:00am
Online

Events

Event Title Date Time Location
Graduate Showcase Friday, September 25, 2020 4:00pm
Auditorium and Lobby