Group of graduate students stand before a Graduate College banner.

Student Calendar

Deadlines

Event Title Date Time Location
Final Day to Apply & Submit Application for Graduation Monday, June 1, 2020 (All day)
Last Day to Submit Format Revisions Friday, June 5, 2020 (All day)
Last Day for Electronic Submissions to ProQuest Friday, June 12, 2020 (All day)
Last day to defend Monday, July 20, 2020 (All day)
Last Day to Submit for Final Format Review Monday, July 20, 2020 (All day)
Last Day to Submit Format Revisions Monday, August 10, 2020 (All day)
Last day to Submit the Culminating Experience Results Monday, August 10, 2020 (All day)
Last Day for Electronic Submissions to ProQuest Monday, August 17, 2020 (All day)
Final Day to Apply & Submit Application for Graduation Thursday, October 1, 2020 (All day)
Last day to defend Monday, November 16, 2020 (All day)
Last Day to Submit for Final Format Review Wednesday, November 25, 2020 (All day)
Last Day to Submit Format Revisions Monday, December 7, 2020 (All day)
Last Day to Submit the Culminating Experience Results Monday, December 7, 2020 (All day)
Last Day for Electronic Submissions to ProQuest Friday, December 11, 2020 (All day)
Last day to Submit the Culminating Experience Results Monday, May 3, 2021 (All day)
Last day to Submit the Culminating Experience Results Monday, August 9, 2021 (All day)
Last day to Submit the Culminating Experience Results Monday, December 6, 2021 (All day)

Workshops

Event Title Date Time Location
Wednesday Meditation with Dr. Anne White Wednesday, May 27, 2020 12:00pm
Online
Creating Discussions: Best Practices in Teaching Online Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10:00am
Online
Creating Rubrics: Best Practices in Teaching Online Wednesday, June 3, 2020 9:00am
Online
Creating Assignments: Best Practices in Teaching Online Thursday, June 4, 2020 10:00am
Online
Wednesday Meditation with Dr. Anne White Wednesday, June 17, 2020 12:00pm
Online

Events

Event Title Date Time Location
Wednesday Meditation with Dr. Anne White Wednesday, June 3, 2020 12:00pm
Online
Wednesday Meditation with Dr. Anne White Wednesday, June 10, 2020 12:00pm
Online
Wednesday Meditation with Dr. Anne White Wednesday, June 24, 2020 12:00pm
Online
Graduate Showcase Friday, September 25, 2020 4:00pm
Auditorium and Lobby