Faculty attend an event.

Faculty Calendar

Deadlines

Event Title Date Time Location
Last day to submit the culminating experience results Monday, May 6, 2019 (All day)
Last day to submit format revisions Monday, May 6, 2019 (All day)
Last day for electronic submissions to ProQuest Monday, May 13, 2019 (All day)
Final day to apply & submit application for graduation Saturday, June 1, 2019 (All day)
Last Day to Submit Application for the Graduate College Medallion Program (Graduation Date: Summer 2019) Thursday, June 27, 2019 (All day)
Room 352
Last day to defend Tuesday, July 23, 2019 (All day)
Last day to submit final format review Tuesday, July 30, 2019 (All day)
Last day to submit culminating experience results Saturday, August 10, 2019 (All day)
Last day to submit format revisions Saturday, August 10, 2019 (All day)
Last day to electronically submit to ProQuest Friday, August 16, 2019 (All day)

Meetings

Event Title Date Time Location
GPSA Council Meetings Monday, May 6, 2019 2:00pm
Room 208 A, B, and C
Graduate Programs Committee Tuesday, May 7, 2019 1:00pm
TBD
Graduate Course Review Committee Wednesday, May 8, 2019 1:00pm
Room 208A

Events & Workshops

Event Title Date Time Location
Rebel Research & Mentorship Program Celebration Friday, May 3, 2019 12:00pm
Room 205
Graduate Faculty Club Reception Monday, May 13, 2019 2:30pm
Marietta Tiberti Grand Hall and William Trent Lounge
Spring Doctoral Recognition Ceremony Wednesday, May 15, 2019 1:00pm
Ballroom
New Graduate Student Orientation Friday, August 23, 2019 (All day)
Various locations on campus
Diversity Research & Mentorship Reception Tuesday, October 15, 2019 10:00am
Ballroom A & B
Rebel Grad Slam Finals and Reception Friday, November 1, 2019 4:00pm
Auditorium and lobby