Faculty attend an event.

Faculty Calendar

Deadlines

Event Title Date Time Location
Last day to defend Monday, November 16, 2020 (All day)
Last Day to Submit for Final Format Review Wednesday, November 25, 2020 (All day)
Last Day to Submit Format Revisions Monday, December 7, 2020 (All day)
Last Day to Submit the Culminating Experience Results Monday, December 7, 2020 (All day)
Last Day for Electronic Submissions to ProQuest Friday, December 11, 2020 (All day)
Last day to Submit the Culminating Experience Results Monday, May 3, 2021 (All day)
Last day to Submit the Culminating Experience Results Monday, August 9, 2021 (All day)
Last day to Submit the Culminating Experience Results Monday, December 6, 2021 (All day)

Meetings

No events found. Please check back soon.

Events & Workshops

Event Title Date Time Location
The Professors’ Circle: Navigating a New Normal Wednesday, November 4, 2020 10:00am
Online - Virtual Event - WebEx
Rebel Grad Slam: Preliminary Rounds Monday, November 9, 2020 12:00pm
Online
Rebel Grad Slam: Semi-Final Rounds Monday, November 16, 2020 10:00am
Online
Rebel Grad Slam: Finals Round Wednesday, November 18, 2020 4:00pm
Online: Presentations will be hosted in the UNLV TV Studio and streamed live on YouTube