UNLV Building Proctor List

UNLV Building Proctor List
Name Email Phone Mail Location ▾
Prietto, Cesar cesar.prietto@unlv.edu 702-895-0967 4018 ARC-135
Boucher, Theresa theresa.boucher@unlv.edu 702-895-1291 6001 BEH-101C
Covington, Mary mary.covington@unlv.edu 702-895-3308 6021 HOS-410
Finkle, Carleen carleen.finkle@unlv.edu 702-895-1605 3065 BHS-542
Ellison, Paul paul.ellison@unlv.edu 702-895-3469 4002 BPB-209
Parise, Sophie sophie.parise@unlv.edu 702-895-3401 5001 CBC-B-519E
Mejia, Kristina kristina.mejia@unlv.edu 702-895-3375 3001 CEB-301
Rideout, Bianca bianca.ferraro@unlv.edu 702-895-3510 4003 CHE-106
Gray, Ashlyn ashlyn.gray@unlv.edu 702-895-3970 1017 GTW-231
Hallman, Eliza eliza.hallman@unlv.edu 702-895-0030 3007 GUA-5104
De Borger, Sandra sandra.deborger@unlv.edu 702-895-3827 5010 HFA-110
Rojas, Maria maria.rojas@unlv.edu 702-895-5758 4010 LFG-104
Grove, Robin robin.grove@unlv.edu 702-895-2077 4050 MPE-A-130
Davidson, Kris kris.davidson@unlv.edu 702-895-1415 4009 MSM-106
Yohiro-Okino, Kyle kyle.yahirookino@unlv.edu 702-895-4490 1019 PAR-122
Silverio, Brianna brianna.silverio@unlv.edu 702-895-4662 5011 RLL-101
Knight, Eric eric.knight@unlv.edu 702-895-2020 4022 SEB-2103
Schultz, Nicole nicole.schultz@unlv.edu 702-895-2543 3035 SFB-342
Martinez, Angela angela.martinez@unlv.edu 702-895-3621 1010 TAC-115
Chavira, Aldo aldo.chavira@unlv.edu 702-895-1563 4005 TBE-A-115
McKoy, James james.mckoy@unlv.edu 702-895-3260 4004 WHI-132
Lafrentz, Susie susie.lafrentz@unlv.edu 702-895-3324 5029 WRI-B-223
Weckesser, Ashley ashley.weckesser@unlv.edu 702-895-1267 1099 FDH-706