Las Vegas Philharmonic: Masterworks II


Dec. 20, 2010, 8pm to 10:15pm

Campus Location


Conductor, David Itkin

The program includes Adler's Drifting on Winds and Currents (poem for orchestra, world premier); Bruch's Violin Concerto with Laura Liu, violin; and Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 4.

This event is open to the public.

Contact Information
Name: UNLV Performing Arts Center
Office: Box Office
Phone: (702) 895-2787 (ARTS)

Admission Information

Tickets are $75, $50, and $35 w/discounts plus student rush available. All tickets are subject to additional fees; $1.25 facility fee per ticket, $2.25 processing fee per ticket over the telephone.

Tickets are available at the UNLV Performing Arts Center Box Office and

More info on this event