Charles Vanda Master Series: Haifa Symphony Orchestra of Israel


Mar. 13, 2014,
8pm to 10pm

Campus Location


The Charles Vanda Master Series presents Northern Israel's musical focal point the Haifa Symphony Orchestra of Israel, led by Guest Conductor Boguslaw Davidow, comes to Las Vegas with a stellar program to include Rachmaninov's "Piano Concerto No. 3," Tchaikovsky's "Symphony No. 4" and Weber's "Overture to Euryanthe." Soloist Roman Rabinovich debuted with the Israel Philharmonic at the tender age of 10.

Admission Information

Reserved seating tickets for this event are priced at $25, $40, $55 and $75, with discounts available to seniors, military, persons with disabilities, UNLV faculty and staff, UNLV alumni, and all students.

Student rush tickets, available one hour prior to curtain, are priced at $14.50 with a limit of one ticket per valid student ID.

To purchase tickets by phone, call the UNLV Performing Arts Center Box Office at 702-895-2787 (ARTS) or to purchase online, visit the UNLV Performing Arts Center's website.

Contact Information

More info on this event

Event Sponsor

UNLV Performing Arts Center's Charles Vanda Master Series