Dissertation Defense: David Mowatt


Mar. 26, 2020, 12pm to 2:30pm

Office/Remote Location

Room 219


David Mowatt, Ph. D. Candidate

Department of English

"The Contemporary British Novel, 1978-2012: Martin Amis, Nick Hornby, Alex Wheatle, Caryl Phillips, Zadie Smith and Monica Ali"

Committee Members:

  •      Dr. Beth Rosenberg, Committee Chair
  •      Dr. John Hay, Committee Member
  •      Dr. Anne Stevens, Committee Member
  •      Dr. Jeff Schauer, Graduate College Representative

Admission Information

This event is free and open to the public.

Contact Information

Graduate College
Valarie Burke

External Sponsor

Department of English