College of Fine Arts Honors Convocation


Apr. 4, 2016, 5pm to 7pm

Office/Remote Location

Dr. Arturo Rando-Grillot Recital Hall
Beam Music.png


Join the College of Fine Arts as we recognize Spring 2015 and Fall 2015 faculty and student award-winners, scholarship recipients, and dean's list honorees.

Faculty Awards will be given for the following:

  • Outstanding Teacher of the Year
  • Charles Vanda Award for Excellence in the Arts
  • Outstanding Part-time Teacher Award

Student Awards will be given for the following:  

  • Outstanding Graduate Student Award
  • The Kathleen M. Ashton Award for Excellence in Theatre

Scholarship recipients and dean's list honorees will also be recognized.

There will be a reception in the lobby following the ceremony.


This event is free and open to the public.

Admission Information

Contact Information

College of Fine Arts
Lori Slinn

External Sponsor

College of Fine Arts