College Alumni of the Year Awards


Nov. 1, 2013,
4:30pm to 6pm

Campus Location

Office/Remote Location

Grand Hall


Celebrate the accomplishments of alumni at the annual reception and awards ceremony for the college/school honorees.

This year's honorees include:

  • Dr. Jean Hertzman '06 Ph.D Educational Leadership, Outstanding Faculty Member of the Year, Harrah College of Hotel Administration
  • Darcy K. Neighbors '89 BS Marketing, Lee Business School
  • Emily R. Ishkanian '04 Kinesiology '10 DMD, School of Dental Medicine
  • Pat Skorkowsky '94 MA Education Administration, College of Education
  • Kristina L. Swallow '94 BS Civil Engineering, '04 MS Civil Engineering, Howard R. Hughes College of Engineering
  • Ronnie Vannucci Jr. '11 BA Music, College of Fine Arts
  • Henry L. Schuck '05 BS-BA Accounting, '05 BS Hotel Administration
  • Chuck Lehman '71 BS Hotel Administration, William F. Harrah College of Hotel Administration
  • Heather Procter '03 JD, William S. Boyd School of Law
  • Barbara Buckley '86 BS Criminal Justice, College of Liberal Arts
  • Andrée Prigoda Reed '71 BS Chemistry, '78 MA Education Administration, College of Sciences
  • Mercedes Bolt '13 BS Communication Studies, Greenspun College of Urban Affairs


Admission Information

This event is free and open to the public; however, we do ask that you register online through the Alumni Association Homecoming events webpage.

Contact Information

More info on this event

Event Sponsor

UNLV Alumni Association