Executive Advisory Committee

Ed Coulson

Director, Lied Institute for Real Estate Studies

Marcus Conklin

External Affairs, Lied Institute for Real Estate Studies

Betty Campbell

Program Coordinator, Lied Institute for Real Estate Studies

Robert L. Moore

Council Chair
Sun Commercial Real Estate, Inc.

Dwayne Alexander

2016 IREM President
Southern Nevada Regional Housing Authority

Barbara Barron


John Benedict

Law Offices of John Benedict

Andrea Blue

2016 BOMA President
Cushman & Wakefield/Commerce

Lisa Brady

City Sunstone Properties

Michael Campbell

MDL Group

Michele Caprio


Paul Chaffee

NAI Vegas

Carol Cline Ong

MDL Group

Gregg Corlyn

First American Title Insurance Company

JD Decker

Director, Real Estate Division, State of Nevada

Bob Fielden


Brent Hathaway

Dean, Lee Business School, UNLV

Matthew Hoyt

CommCap Advisors

Jarrad Katz

2016 CCIM President
MDL Group

Christopher LoBello

Colliers International

Chris McGarey

Berkshire Hathaway, Commercial Division

Mike Mixer

Colliers International

Kyle Nagy

CommCap Advisors

Matthew Nelson

J.A. Kennedy

Matthew Patros

Sun Commercial Real Estate, Inc.

John Restrepo

RCG Economics

Paul Schmidt

Whiting Turner

Robert Scholes

UNLV Student

Mike Shohet

2016 NAIOP President
Jones, Lang, LaSalle

Rick Smith

Past Council Chair
RDS Properties

Robert VanGeel

American Nevada Realty

Soozi Jones Walker

Commercial Executives Real Estate Services