May. 11, 2022


Congratulations to College of Liberal Arts faculty members who received tenure and promotion this spring, effective July 1:

Tenure and Promotion to Associate Professor

Kaitlin Clinnin, English

Austin Dean, History

Rochelle Hines, Psychology

Javon Johnson; Interdisciplinary, Gender and Ethnic Studies

Dan Lee, Political Science

Jessica Teague, English

Promotion to Professor

Alyssa Crittenden, Anthropology

Michele Kuenzi, Political Science

Promotion to Associate Professor-in-Residence

Kathleen Callahan, World Languages and Cultures

Eryn Green, English

Nerses Kopalyan, Political Science

Promotion to Professor-in-Residence

Danielle Roth-Johnson; Interdisciplinary, Gender and Ethnic Studies